Nielsen has just presented the study 'The woman of tomorrow', in which they have analyzed how stress affects women in 21 countries. The results show that the lack of time is the element that most stresses the women. In fact, up to 66% of Spanish women (the highest percentage of all developed countries) feel pressured and stressed by the shortage of time. However, the study reveals that women have progressed in terms of equality with men, have greater decision-making power over expenditures and advance in the labor field and in politics.

According to this company, the French (65 percent) and the Italian (64 percent) occupy the second and third place among the women who are more stressed. But far from what we might think, hurries and burdens are not exclusive of the most advanced societies: the study indicates that this stress is even more appreciable in countries with fewer economic resources than in developed ones, and points out that the main cause of This situation is the imperative to reconcile family and professional life.

Up to 66 percent of Spanish women feel pressured and stressed by the shortage of time

One of the issues that leads to higher levels of stress among women in less developed countries is related to the family economy, that is, after covering the essential needs, there is barely any money left to dedicate to themselves or to use it. on a vacation, for example. Those of India (81%), Mexico (74%) and Russia (69%) are among the women interviewed from emerging countries who admit being more stressed because they do not have enough time.

A more egalitarian future?

Although steps have been taken on the road to gender equality, there are still things to be done. Thus, about 80% of Spanish women who participated in the survey think that men and women are equally qualified to develop a work activity, take care of children, improve their education, participate in politics, increase their salary, occupy a headquarter or Make the decision to buy something.

In addition, women from 21 countries believe that they have more opportunities than their mothers did, and believe that their daughters will enjoy the same opportunities that they have had. The study also reveals that almost 80% of women residing in developed countries believe that the role of women will change and most of these (90%) think that this change will be better.

Susan Whiting, vice president of Nielsen, says that throughout the world, women are improving their educational and work levels, and contribute more and more to family income. With the increase in their purchasing power, women have gained greater influence over decisions made within the family. However, the negative part of the equation is that these developments also mean an increase in your stress levels.

Source: EUROPE PRESS

Are you Stressed? (November 2019).

Nielsen vient de présenter l'étude «La femme de demain», dans laquelle ils ont analysé les effets du stress sur les femmes dans 21 pays. Les résultats montrent que le manque de temps est l'élément le plus stressant pour les femmes. En fait, jusqu'à 66% des femmes espagnoles (le pourcentage le plus élevé de tous les pays développés) se sentent pressées et stressées par le manque de temps. Cependant, l’étude révèle que les femmes ont progressé sur le plan de l’égalité avec les hommes, ont un plus grand pouvoir de décision en matière de dépenses et progressent dans le domaine du travail et en politique.

Selon cette entreprise, les Français (65%) et les Italiennes (64%) occupent les deuxième et troisième places parmi les femmes les plus stressées. Mais loin de ce que l’on pourrait penser, les pressions et les fardeaux ne sont pas exclusifs des sociétés les plus avancées: l’étude indique que ce stress est encore plus sensible dans les pays disposant de moins de ressources économiques que dans les pays développés, et souligne que la principale Cette situation est l’impératif pour concilier vie familiale et vie professionnelle.

Près de 66% des Espagnoles se sentent pressées et stressées par le manque de temps

L’un des problèmes qui accroît le stress chez les femmes des pays moins développés est lié à l’économie familiale: c’est-à-dire qu’après avoir couvert les besoins essentiels, il ne reste presque plus d’argent à consacrer à elle-même ou à l’utiliser. en vacances, par exemple. Celles de l'Inde (81%), du Mexique (74%) et de la Russie (69%) font partie des femmes interrogées des pays émergents qui reconnaissent être plus stressées faute de suffisamment de temps.

Un avenir plus égalitaire?

Bien que des mesures aient été prises sur la voie de l’égalité des sexes, il reste encore beaucoup à faire. Ainsi, environ 80% des femmes espagnoles qui ont participé à l'enquête pensent que les hommes et les femmes sont également qualifiés pour développer une activité professionnelle, s'occuper des enfants, améliorer leur éducation, faire de la politique, augmenter leur salaire, occuper un siège social Prendre la décision d'acheter quelque chose.

En outre, les femmes de 21 pays estiment qu’elles ont plus de possibilités que leurs mères et que leurs filles bénéficieront des mêmes possibilités qu’elles. L'étude révèle également que près de 80% des femmes résidant dans les pays développés pensent que leur rôle va changer et la plupart d'entre elles (90%) pensent que ce changement sera meilleur.

Susan Whiting, vice-présidente de Nielsen, a déclaré que partout dans le monde, les femmes améliorent leurs niveaux d'éducation et de travail et contribuent de plus en plus au revenu familial. Avec l’augmentation de leur pouvoir d’achat, les femmes ont acquis une plus grande influence sur les décisions prises au sein de la famille. Cependant, la partie négative de l'équation est que ces développements signifient également une augmentation de vos niveaux de stress.

Source: EUROPE PRESSE

Pourquoi Faire le Ménage te Rend Moins Stressé (Août 2019).