The misuse or abuse of antibiotics has caused bacteria to develop resistance to these drugs and to be able to avoid their effects, so that it is increasingly difficult to fight infectious diseases, such as tuberculosis or pneumonia.

An investigation carried out with human blood and laboratory animals has shown that the vitamin B3 -Nicotinamide-, administered at high doses, can increase up to 1,000 times the capacity of neutrophils - cells of the immune system - to eliminate antibiotic-resistant staphylococci, especially 'Staphylococcus aureus', a pathogen responsible for numerous and varied diseases of varying severity.

Vitamin B3, administered at high doses, can increase up to 1,000 times the capacity of neutrophils - some cells of the immune system - to eliminate bacteria resistant to antibiotics

The authors of the study, which has been published in the 'Journal of Clinical Investigation', explain that the doses of vitamin B3 used in research are much higher than those that could be achieved with a balanced diet or taking vitamin supplements, and that it is, therefore, of doses at therapeutic levels although, they add, they are levels that have been previously administered safely to humans for other medical purposes.

Researchers hope that the results obtained in the laboratory can be extrapolated to people, since confirmed their effectiveness in humans, could be a new treatment for staphylococcal infections and even combined with other available drugs, since the vitamin B3 acts by stimulating the immune system, so that the immune response multiplies its potency to naturally fight pathogens. In his opinion, this would also serve to reduce the consumption of antibiotics, which would have a positive effect on health and prevent the bacteria from acquiring so much resistance.

Best Antioxidant Ingredients to Get Clear Skin ✨Natural Foods + Favorite Products (November 2019).

L'usage abusif ou abusif d'antibiotiques a amené les bactéries à développer une résistance à ces médicaments et à pouvoir éviter leurs effets, de sorte qu'il est de plus en plus difficile de lutter contre les maladies infectieuses telles que la tuberculose ou la pneumonie.

Une enquête menée sur du sang humain et des animaux de laboratoire a montré que le vitamine B3 Le nicotinamide, administré à fortes doses, peut augmenter jusqu'à 1 000 fois la capacité de neutrophiles - des cellules du système immunitaire - pour éliminer les staphylocoques résistants aux antibiotiques, notamment le «Staphylococcus aureus», un agent pathogène responsable de nombreuses maladies de gravité variable.

La vitamine B3, administrée à fortes doses, peut augmenter jusqu'à 1 000 fois la capacité des neutrophiles - certaines cellules du système immunitaire - d'éliminer les bactéries résistantes aux antibiotiques

Les auteurs de l'étude, publiée dans le "Journal of Clinical Investigation", expliquent que les doses de vitamine B3 utilisées dans la recherche sont beaucoup plus élevées que celles qui pourraient être atteintes avec une alimentation équilibrée ou des suppléments de vitamines. et qu’il s’agit donc de doses à des niveaux thérapeutiques bien que, ajoutent-ils, elles aient déjà été administrées sans danger à des humains à d’autres fins médicales.

Les chercheurs espèrent que les résultats obtenus en laboratoire pourront être extrapolés à l'homme, puisque leur efficacité confirmée chez l'homme, pourrait être un nouveau traitement des infections à staphylocoques et même être associée à d'autres médicaments disponibles B3 agit en stimulant le système immunitaire, de sorte que la réponse immunitaire multiplie son potentiel pour combattre naturellement les agents pathogènes. À son avis, cela permettrait également de réduire la consommation d'antibiotiques, ce qui aurait un effet positif sur la santé et empêcherait la bactérie d'acquérir autant de résistance.

Guérir les infections urinaires en dix minutes ! - www.regenere.org (Août 2019).