There are some who see badly from afar, others who do not manage to focus closely, cataracts, myopia, color blindness ... which does not happen to one thing happens another. And it is that, you only have to look at some of the data provided by Clínicas Baviera: one in two Spaniards has a visual defect, 32% of the population is short-sighted, 60% has astigmatism and 30% is hypermetropic . There is nothing.

The problem also comes a little from the little given that we Spaniards are to go through the opto-optician to review our vision. In fact, 30% of Spaniards who wear glasses (around 24 million people in Spain use some system of vision correction, such as glasses, contact lenses or both) have their glasses poorly graded, according to a study Medical Department of the Baviera Clinic. "Poorly graded lenses can cause headaches, frustration, irritation and visual fatigue that can lead to distractions in driving and poor performance at work," says Dr. Fernando Llovet, Medical Director of Clínica Baviera.

"In children, the problem is even more serious, because we can compromise the visual quality during the rest of their lives. The visual system of minors is in formation and glasses that do not correspond to their real ailment can cause development problems, "says Dr. Llovet.

To try to alleviate these deficiencies, and coinciding with the celebration of the I National Week of Visual Health, the 42 centers of Bavaria in Spain will offer free reviews between April 4 and 8. You should only make an appointment at your nearest center. The review will consist of an ocular evaluation that will measure visual acuity, intraocular pressure, objective and subjective refraction and binocular vision, and aims to detect possible ophthalmological alterations. Take advantage, it's free, your eyes will thank you.

A Day at the Park (MILLION SUBSCRIBER SPECIAL!) (November 2019).

Il y en a qui voient mal de loin, d'autres qui n'arrivent pas à se concentrer, cataractes, myopie, daltonisme ... ce qui n'arrive pas d'une chose à l'autre. Et c’est que, il suffit de regarder certaines des données fournies par Clínicas Baviera: un Espagnol sur deux a un défaut de vision, 32% de la population est myope, 60% a un astigmatisme et 30% est hypermétropique. . Il n'y a rien

Le problème vient aussi un peu du fait que nous, les Espagnols, devons passer par l’opto-opticien pour revoir notre vision. En fait, selon une étude, 30% des Espagnols qui portent des lunettes (environ 24 millions d'Espagne utilisent un système de correction de la vue, tels que des lunettes, des lentilles de contact ou les deux) ont des lunettes de qualité médiocre. Département médical de la clinique Baviera. "Les lentilles mal calibrées peuvent causer des maux de tête, de la frustration, de l'irritation et de la fatigue visuelle, ce qui peut entraîner des distractions au volant et des performances médiocres au travail", a déclaré le Dr Fernando Llovet, directeur médical de Clínica Baviera.

"Chez les enfants, le problème est encore plus grave, car nous pouvons compromettre la qualité visuelle tout au long de leur vie. Le système visuel des mineurs est en formation et des lunettes qui ne correspondent pas à leur maladie réelle peuvent causer des problèmes de développement ", a déclaré le Dr Llovet.

Pour tenter de remédier à ces carences et en même temps que la célébration du I Semaine nationale de la santé visuelle, les 42 centres de Bavière en Espagne offriront des revues gratuites du 4 au 8 avril. Vous ne devez prendre rendez-vous qu’à votre centre le plus proche. L'examen consistera en une évaluation oculaire qui mesurera l'acuité visuelle, la pression intra-oculaire, la réfraction objective et subjective et la vision binoculaire, et visera à détecter d'éventuelles altérations ophtalmologiques. Profitez-en, c'est gratuit, vos yeux vous remercieront.

Harriet Beecher-Stowe - La Case de l'oncle Tom, Livre audio 1, SOUS-TITRES, Cocotte (Août 2019).