30% of Spaniards have taken homeopathic medicines at some time, according to Gualberto Díaz, family doctor and homeopath, during the '6th Andalusian Congress of Family Doctors SEMERGEN-Andalucía', held the last weekend of May in Punta Umbria.

According to Dr. Diaz, in Spain around 10,000 doctors of various specialties, including pediatrics and family medicine, usually use homeopathy.

This expert recognizes that this method, which serves as a support to the traditional one, raises controversy, but that it is progressively gaining acceptance in scientific circles. He also states that homeopathic medicines have a great advantage because they hardly have side effects or adverse reactions, which has been proven in studies conducted with patients who have followed these treatments, to the point that their safety makes them suitable for pregnant women or during lactation, as well as for children or patients who are taking other drugs.

According to Díaz, homeopathic medicines, in addition to being able to be taken alongside traditional ones, for not causing interactions, often serve to complement conventional treatment.

The director of the Otorhinolaryngology Unit of the Riotinto Hospital, Dr. María Agustina Sevilla, has also explained the possibilities offered by these drugs to treat some pathologies, and points out that they could be an effective alternative in certain conditions, such as otological disorders.

Source: EUROPE PRESS

Does Spanish Fly Work? (November 2019).

30% des Espagnols ont déjà pris des médicaments homéopathiques, selon Gualberto Díaz, médecin de famille et homéopathe, lors du 6ème Congrès andalou des médecins de famille SEMERGEN-Andalucía, qui s'est tenu le dernier week-end de mai à Punta Ombrie.

Selon le D r Diaz, en Espagne, environ 10 000 médecins de diverses spécialités, dont la pédiatrie et la médecine familiale, utilisent généralement l'homéopathie.

Cet expert reconnaît que cette méthode, qui sert de support à la méthode traditionnelle, suscite la controverse, mais qu'elle est de plus en plus acceptée par les milieux scientifiques. Il déclare également que les médicaments homéopathiques ont un grand avantage car ils ne provoquent que très peu d'effets secondaires ou d'effets indésirables, comme l'ont prouvé des études conduites auprès de patients ayant suivi ces traitements, au point que leur sécurité les rend appropriés aux femmes enceintes ou aux femmes enceintes. pendant l’allaitement, ainsi que chez les enfants ou les patients prenant d’autres médicaments.

Selon Díaz, les médicaments homéopathiques, en plus de pouvoir être pris en même temps que les médicaments traditionnels, pour ne pas causer d'interactions, servent souvent de complément au traitement conventionnel.

Le Dr María Agustina Sevilla, directrice de l'unité d'oto-rhino-laryngologie de l'hôpital de Riotinto, a également expliqué les possibilités offertes par ces médicaments pour traiter certaines pathologies, et souligne qu'ils pourraient constituer une alternative efficace dans certaines conditions, telles que les troubles otologiques.

Source: EUROPE PRESSE

Aprende a sanarte a ti y a los demás, por Alfredo Alcázar (Août 2019).