Soon the XIV edition of the European Championship will be held, specifically between June 8 and July 1, and this year the sports competition will take place in Ukraine and Poland. On the occasion of the event, the Spanish health authorities wanted to recall the recommendations of the World Health Organization (WHO) regarding the need to be vaccinated and take appropriate precautions to avoid the spread of diseases that, like measles, have registered new outbreaks in these countries recently.

In Ukraine, vaccination coverage is low, which facilitates the spread of contagious diseases

In fact, it has been more than a month since the French Foreign Ministry warned citizens that they intended to attend the European Championship to be vaccinated against measles, because in Ukraine, only this year, more than five thousand new cases of this disease. The problem is that in this country vaccination coverage is scarce, which facilitates the spread of contagious diseases. According to the European Epidemic Control Center, there could also be a risk of mumps, rubella and diphtheria transmission.

Although in Poland until the end of 2011 a number of cases of measles similar to 2010 were detected, people who are not fully immunized against this disease run the risk of contracting it if they travel to places where vaccination coverage is insufficient.

Therefore, all those who intend to travel to these countries, and who have no record of having suffered measles, or have been immunized, are advised to consult their doctor about the need to be vaccinated, which should be assessed taking Consider your age and the possibility of medical contraindications.

Spanish health authorities also recommend flu vaccine to travelers who are in risk groups, such as pregnant women, the elderly, and those suffering from chronic diseases or immunodeficiencies.

With regard to the vaccine against encephalitis transmitted by ticks, the same sources have indicated that it is not necessary because there is no risk of transmission in the cities where football matches of the European Championship will be held.

Source: Ministry of Health

Anti-vaccination movement helps measles outbreak spread (November 2019).

La 14ème édition du Championnat d'Europe se tiendra prochainement, du 8 juin au 1er juillet. Cette année, la compétition sportive aura lieu en Ukraine et en Pologne. À l’occasion de cet événement, les autorités sanitaires espagnoles ont souhaité rappeler les recommandations de l’Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS) concernant la nécessité de se faire vacciner et de prendre les précautions appropriées pour éviter la propagation de maladies qui, comme la rougeole, ont été enregistrées. nouveaux foyers dans ces pays récemment.

En Ukraine, la couverture vaccinale est faible, ce qui facilite la propagation des maladies contagieuses

En fait, cela fait plus d'un mois que le ministère français des Affaires étrangères a prévenu les citoyens de son intention d'assister au Championnat d'Europe pour se faire vacciner contre la rougeole, car en Ukraine, plus de cinq mille nouveaux cas de cette maladie. Le problème est que dans ce pays, la couverture vaccinale est rare, ce qui facilite la propagation des maladies contagieuses. Selon le Centre européen de lutte contre les épidémies, il pourrait également y avoir un risque de transmission des oreillons, de la rubéole et de la diphtérie.

Bien qu'en Pologne, jusqu'à la fin de 2011, plusieurs cas de rougeole analogues à ceux de 2010 aient été détectés, les personnes qui ne sont pas complètement immunisées contre cette maladie courent le risque de la contracter si elles se rendent dans des endroits où la couverture vaccinale est insuffisante.

Par conséquent, il est conseillé à tous ceux qui ont l'intention de voyager dans ces pays et qui n'ont aucun antécédent de souffrir de la rougeole ou qui ont été vaccinés de consulter leur médecin au sujet de la nécessité de se faire vacciner. Tenez compte de votre âge et de la possibilité de contre-indications médicales.

Les autorités sanitaires espagnoles recommandent également le vaccin antigrippal aux voyageurs appartenant à des groupes à risque, tels que les femmes enceintes, les personnes âgées et les personnes souffrant de maladies chroniques ou d'immunodéficiences.

En ce qui concerne le vaccin contre encéphalite transmises par les tiques, les mêmes sources ont indiqué que cela n’était pas nécessaire car il n’existait aucun risque de transmission dans les villes où se dérouleront les matchs de football du Championnat d’Europe.

Source: Ministère de la santé

Revelation of Truth Chapter 06 - Illuminati World Organizations (Septembre 2019).