An energy drink known as 'Monster Energy', which has a high content in caffeine, is being investigated by health authorities in the United States, after having been linked to the death of five people, including a 14-year-old girl whose family has sued the company that sells the product.

The minor died last December after eating, on two consecutive days, two cans of the drink, whose total caffeine content amounted to 480 milligrams, and after having spent several days in a coma.

A minor suffered a cardiac arrest and died after eating, on two consecutive days, two cans of the drink, whose caffeine content amounted to 480 milligrams

As detailed in the family of the teenager in his lawsuit, the child suffered a heart arrhythmia and his heart stopped, which his lawyers attribute to the excess of caffeine could aggravate a heart condition suffered, and accuse the company of not having warned of the dangers involved in the consumption of the drink.

The reports linking the intake of 'Monster Energy' with the death of this young woman and four other people during the last three years have been submitted to the FDA (Food and Drug Administration) to determine if the Energetic drink does or does not have something to do with the cause of death of these people and, for the moment, the FDA has not found any link that associates the deaths with the consumption of the drink.

For their part, the spokespersons of the trading company, Monster Beverage, whose shares have just fallen by 14.23%, have announced that they will defend themselves in court, and have published a statement stating that they have no knowledge of the occurrence 'no mortal victim' for having consumed their products.

A Student Ate 5 Day Old Pasta For Lunch. This Is How His Liver Shut Down. (November 2019).

Une boisson énergétique connue sous le nom de «Monster Energy», qui a une teneur élevée en la caféine, fait l’objet d’une enquête par les autorités sanitaires américaines après avoir été liée à la mort de cinq personnes, dont une fillette de 14 ans dont la famille a poursuivi l’entreprise qui vend le produit.

Le mineur est décédé en décembre dernier après avoir mangé, deux jours de suite, deux canettes de la boisson, dont la teneur totale en caféine s'élevait à 480 milligrammes, et après avoir passé plusieurs jours dans le coma.

Un mineur a subi un arrêt cardiaque et est décédé après avoir mangé, deux jours de suite, deux canettes de cette boisson dont la teneur en caféine s'élevait à 480 milligrammes.

Comme détaillé dans la famille de l'adolescent dans son procès, l'enfant a subi une arythmie cardiaque et son cœur s'est arrêté, ce que ses avocats attribuent à l'excès de caféine pourrait aggraver une maladie cardiaque, et accuser la société de ne pas avoir averti des dangers liés à la consommation de la boisson.

Les rapports établissant un lien entre la consommation de «Monster Energy» et le décès de cette jeune femme et de quatre autres personnes au cours des trois dernières années ont été soumis à la FDA (Food and Drug Administration) afin de déterminer si la La boisson énergétique a ou non quelque chose à voir avec la cause du décès de ces personnes et, pour le moment, la FDA n'a trouvé aucun lien entre les décès et la consommation de la boisson.

Pour leur part, les porte-parole de la société de négoce, Monster Beverage, dont les actions viennent de chuter de 14,23%, ont annoncé qu’ils se défendraient devant les tribunaux et avaient publié une déclaration affirmant qu’ils n’étaient pas au courant. 'pas de victime mortelle' pour avoir consommé leurs produits.

10 énigmes Policières Courtes Que Seuls 4% Des Gens Résoudront (Septembre 2019).