A new variety of marijuana It contains only 1% of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) - its main active ingredient - could be used to relieve the symptoms of cancer patients or multiple sclerosis, without causing the side effects of this drug. It is a product designed for medicinal use, which makes it possible to take advantage of the medical properties of cannabidiol - the main medicinal component of cannabis - without causing psychoactive effects to patients.

The new substance, called Avidekel, has been developed by the company Tikun OLAM, established in Israel, where it is prohibited to consume marijuana for recreational purposes although the use of cannabis for therapeutic purposes is allowed.

The new marijuana is cultivated in plantations authorized by the Israeli government and is only supplied under medical prescription

Scientists have long known and accepted the medicinal properties of marijuana, which is already used to combat nausea caused by chemotherapy treatments, or to relieve the muscular discomfort caused by multiple sclerosis.

The new product, from which two different versions have been developed (Avidekel and Rafael), which are grown in plantations authorized by the Israeli government - and monitored - and are only supplied under medical prescription, has already been used by thousands of people in the country. Hebrew country.

Ruth Gallily, one of the researchers working in the marketing company, explained that this variety of marijuana has also shown a great anti-inflammatory capacity in the experiments they have done with mice.

The Health Effects of Marijuana - Expert Q&A (November 2019).

Une nouvelle variété de marijuana Il ne contient que 1% de tétrahydrocannabinol (THC) - son principal ingrédient actif - pourrait être utilisé pour soulager les symptômes des patients cancéreux ou de la sclérose en plaques, sans provoquer les effets secondaires de ce médicament. C’est un produit à usage médical qui permet de tirer parti des propriétés médicales du cannabidiol - l’élément médicinal principal du cannabis - sans provoquer d’effets psychoactifs chez les patients.

La nouvelle substance, appelée Avidekel, a été développée par la société Tikun OLAM, établie en Israël, où il est interdit de consommer de la marijuana à des fins récréatives, bien que l’usage de cannabis à des fins thérapeutiques soit autorisé.

La nouvelle marijuana est cultivée dans des plantations autorisées par le gouvernement israélien et n’est fournie que sur ordonnance médicale.

Les scientifiques connaissent et acceptent depuis longtemps les propriétés médicinales de la marijuana, qui est déjà utilisée pour lutter contre les nausées provoquées par des traitements de chimiothérapie ou pour soulager l’inconfort musculaire causé par la sclérose en plaques.

Le nouveau produit, à partir duquel deux versions différentes ont été développées (Avidekel et Rafael), qui sont cultivés dans des plantations autorisées - et surveillées - surveillées - et ne sont fournies que sur ordonnance médicale, a déjà été utilisé par des milliers de personnes dans le pays. Pays hébreu.

Ruth Gallily, l'une des chercheurs de la société de marketing, a expliqué que cette variété de marijuana avait également montré une grande capacité anti-inflammatoire dans les expériences qu'elle avait effectuées avec des souris.

White Widow Autoflowering CBD feminized marijuana strain by Dinafem (Août 2019).