A pajama made with a special fabric, able to identify thermal variations in the skin, has shown that it is effective in detecting whether a patient has a fever.

Thanks to its thermosensitive fabric, the new garment can detect when a person's temperature rises, and allows health professionals to check if the patient has a fever thanks to a system by which the lapel of the pajama jacket changes color. What the tissue detects, in reality, is an increase in temperature, but it does not have the capacity to indicate how many degrees, so it will be necessary to continue using the traditional thermometer.

"The pajama wears a tape, in contact with the neck of the patient, which changes color if it detects an increase in temperature"

The pajama incorporates a ribbon that is in contact with the patient's neck, and changes its color, from blue to white, when it detects the increase in temperature. This ingenious system immediately alerts the health or companions of the patient, and allows you to act quickly before a symptom-fever-which may be a sign of a greater problem.

The smart pajama is the result of a project funded by the European Social Fund, which has been developed by the Textile Technology Institute of Alicante, and has been successfully tested in La Fe hospital in Valencia, so it is ready to be distributed in hospital centers.

【ENG SUB】《明星大侦探4》第5期:天堂公寓——林更新解锁超能力 张若昀王鸥鬼鬼何炅撒贝宁 带你感受探案之旅 完整珍藏版 Who's The Murderer 4 EP5【湖南卫视官方频道】 (November 2019).

Un pyjama fabriqué avec un tissu spécial, capable d'identifier les variations thermiques de la peau, a montré son efficacité pour détecter si un patient fait de la fièvre.

Grâce à son tissu thermosensible, le nouveau vêtement peut détecter une augmentation de la température et permet aux professionnels de la santé de vérifier si le patient fait de la fièvre grâce à un système grâce auquel le revers de la veste de pyjama change de couleur. Ce que le tissu détecte, en réalité, est une augmentation de la température, mais il n'a pas la capacité d'indiquer combien de degrés, il sera donc nécessaire de continuer à utiliser le thermomètre traditionnel.

"Le pyjama porte un ruban adhésif, en contact avec le cou du patient, qui change de couleur s'il détecte une augmentation de la température"

Le pyjama comprend un ruban qui est en contact avec le cou du patient et change de couleur, passant du bleu au blanc, lorsqu'il détecte l'augmentation de la température. Ce système ingénieux alerte immédiatement la santé ou les compagnons du patient et vous permet d’agir rapidement avant un symptôme de fièvre qui peut être le signe d’un problème plus grave.

Le pyjama intelligent est le résultat d'un projet financé par le Fonds social européen, mis au point par l'Institut de technologie du textile d'Alicante et qui a été testé avec succès à l'hôpital La Fe de Valence. distribué dans les centres hospitaliers.

Plaquettes de frein : Les conseils de nos garagistes / Top Entretien #1 (avec Denis Brogniart) (Septembre 2019).