The Semen of the Spaniards It is in decline. The XXVI National Meeting of the Uroandrological Group of the Spanish Association of Urology (AEU) has recently been held in Barcelona and among its conclusions have indicated that in the last three decades there has been a progressive deterioration of the quality of Spanish sperm. Poor nutrition, high environmental pollution, the increasingly frequent stress, the use of solvents, age, increasingly late, which have children or excessive consumption of alcohol and tobacco are some of the causes clear of this situation.

The consequences of this fact on sexual health can lead from erectile dysfunction to fertility problems, which, on the other hand, can be indicators of cardiovascular diseases. The experts remind the population that they should not take for granted that these pathologies are inexorable to aging, and that a professional can help them to recover the normality of their sexual functions.

Bad sperm and fertility problems

In men, having a poor semen quality is practically synonymous with infertility. A study of it in an assisted reproduction clinic or in the same urologist can help to locate the problem and find a solution to correct it, such as reconstructive surgery of the seminal pathway.

As for erectile dysfunction, leave your fears and embarrassments behind and do not hesitate to go to a specialist. There are several therapeutic options for this problem, from the least aggressive, as is the case of oral treatment (able to solve practically 70% of cases), to surgery, intracavernous injections or implant prosthesis.

Of course, if you look at the causes of the poor quality of the semen that we mentioned at the beginning you will see that almost all of them are in your hand to avoid them if you improve your healthy habits. Eat better, exercise, quit smoking and drink alcohol ... your semen and your sex life will thank you.

Source: Spanish Association of Urology (AEU)

School Board Meeting- May 28, 2019 (November 2019).

Le Sperme des Espagnols C'est en déclin. La XXVIe réunion nationale du groupe d'androandrologie de l'Association espagnole d'urologie (AEU) s'est récemment tenue à Barcelone et ses conclusions ont indiqué qu'au cours des trois dernières décennies, la qualité du sperme espagnol s'était progressivement dégradée. Une mauvaise alimentation, une pollution environnementale élevée, le stress de plus en plus fréquent, l'utilisation de solvants, l'âge, le retard croissant, la présence d'enfants ou une consommation excessive d'alcool et de tabac en sont certaines des causes clair de cette situation.

Les conséquences de ce fait sur la santé sexuelle peuvent conduire de la dysfonction érectile à des problèmes de fertilité, qui peuvent en revanche être des indicateurs de maladies cardiovasculaires. Les experts rappellent à la population qu’ils ne doivent pas tenir pour acquis que ces pathologies sont inexorables pour le vieillissement et qu’un professionnel peut les aider à retrouver la normalité de leurs fonctions sexuelles.

Mauvais sperme et problèmes de fertilité

Chez les hommes, une mauvaise qualité de sperme est pratiquement synonyme d'infertilité. Une étude de celui-ci dans une clinique de procréation assistée ou dans le même urologue peut aider à localiser le problème et à trouver une solution, comme la chirurgie reconstructive de la voie séminale.

En ce qui concerne la dysfonction érectile, oubliez vos peurs et vos embarras et n'hésitez pas à consulter un spécialiste. Il existe plusieurs options thérapeutiques pour ce problème, des moins agressives, comme le traitement par voie orale (capable de résoudre pratiquement 70% des cas), à la chirurgie, aux injections intracaverneuses ou aux prothèses implantaires.

Bien sûr, si vous examinez les causes de la mauvaise qualité du sperme que nous avons mentionnées au début, vous verrez qu'elles sont presque toutes dans votre main pour les éviter si vous améliorez vos habitudes saines. Mangez mieux, faites de l'exercice, arrêtez de fumer et buvez de l'alcool ... votre sperme et votre vie sexuelle vous en seront reconnaissants.

Source: Association espagnole d'urologie (AEU)

20 célébrités homosexuelles que vous ne soupçonnez pas ! (Août 2019).