Identifying when a spontaneous abortion is likely, or if, on the contrary, a risky pregnancy has many possibilities to reach a term, can help to decide if it is convenient for the safety of the woman to interrupt the pregnancy, or to end the anguish and the anxiety of a pregnant woman who has suffered blood loss or pain by confirming that the pregnancy is viable.

The analysis that measures the level of progesterone reaches 75% of hits, so it helps to find out whether or not there is a high risk of abortion

An investigation that has reviewed 26 previous studies in which about 9,500 women had participated, and whose results have been published in 'British Medical Journal', concludes that the level of progesterone in the pregnant woman can determine if the pregnancy is viable or not, and these levels can be measured with a blood test, which could be done to pregnant women who present pain or blood loss during the first trimester of pregnancy.

Ultrasound, which is the test that is usually done to women who come to consultation for a problem of this type, can not determine in many cases whether the woman will lose or not the baby. The analysis that measures the level of progesterone is not totally reliable, but reaches 75% of correct answers, so it helps to find out whether or not there is a high risk of abortion, because although 30% of pregnant women have some vaginal bleeding Occasional or discomfort at the beginning of pregnancy, those who suffer an abortion are between 10 and 20%.

Ioannis Gallos, a researcher at the University of Oxford and one of the authors of the work, explained that the analysis should only be performed after the ultrasound, in the event that this test can not provide conclusive information on the viability of pregnancy. According to this expert, 99% of women with low levels of progesterone will not have a normal pregnancy and it is very possible that an abortion occurs.

What Actually Happens When You Have An Abortion? (November 2019).

Identifier quand un avortement spontané est probable, ou si, au contraire, une grossesse à risque a beaucoup de possibilités d'atteindre un terme, peut aider à décider s'il est commode pour la sécurité de la femme d'interrompre la grossesse ou de mettre fin à l'angoisse et l'anxiété d'une femme enceinte qui a souffert d'une perte de sang ou de douleurs en confirmant que la grossesse est viable.

L’analyse qui mesure le niveau de progestérone atteint 75% des résultats; il est donc utile de déterminer s’il existe ou non un risque élevé d’avortement.

Une enquête qui a examiné 26 études antérieures auxquelles environ 9 500 femmes avaient participé et dont les résultats ont été publiés dans le "British Medical Journal", conclut que le niveau de progestérone chez la femme enceinte peut déterminer si la grossesse est viable ou non, et ces niveaux peuvent être mesurés avec un test sanguin, ce qui pourrait être fait aux femmes enceintes qui présentent une douleur ou une perte de sang au cours du premier trimestre de la grossesse.

L'échographie, qui est le test généralement pratiqué sur les femmes qui se présentent en consultation pour un problème de ce type, ne permet pas, dans de nombreux cas, de déterminer si la femme va perdre ou non le bébé. L'analyse qui mesure le niveau de progestérone n'est pas totalement fiable, mais atteint 75% de réponses correctes. Il est donc utile de déterminer s'il existe ou non un risque d'avortement élevé, car bien que 30% des femmes enceintes aient des saignements vaginaux. Occasionnellement ou inconfort en début de grossesse, les femmes qui subissent un avortement représentent entre 10 et 20%.

Ioannis Gallos, chercheur à l’Université d’Oxford et l’un des auteurs de l’ouvrage, a expliqué que l’analyse ne devrait être effectuée qu’après l’échographie, dans l’éventualité où cet examen ne permettrait pas d’obtenir des informations concluantes sur la viabilité de la grossesse. Selon cet expert, 99% des femmes ayant de faibles niveaux de progestérone n'auront pas une grossesse normale et il est très possible qu'un avortement se produise.

Résumé Foireux : L' ATTAQUE DES TITANS - saison 1 {Parodie} (Août 2019).