The antioxidants contained in the pomegranate prevent the appearance of pathologies such as prostate cancer, or delay the progress of this disease, as well as other prostate disorders. According to the results of numerous studies, pomegranate juice has anti-inflammatory, antiproliferative and apoptotic effects (kills damaged cells) on this type of cancer, the second most frequent after the lung.

The antioxidant capacity of this fruit is also effective to treat erectile dysfunction of vascular origin, because it helps to eliminate the oxidative substances that accumulate in the corpora cavernosa of those affected by this disorder.

The antioxidant capacity of this fruit is also effective to treat erectile dysfunction of vascular origin

During the celebration of the V Meeting of Urology for Primary Care Physicians and Residents of Urology, Dr. Sergio Streitenberger explained that the benefits provided by the consumption of this fruit they are mainly due to substances known as ellagitaninos, which the body metabolizes and absorbs in the form of ellagic acid and urolitins, which exert a protective effect against prostate cancer.

To take full advantage of the qualities of the pomegranate, there are currently in the market natural juices of this fruit that, in addition to its properties to prevent prostate diseases, have other beneficial effects such as improving cholesterol levels and regulating blood pressure , in addition to having diuretic and depurative properties.

Source: Probeltebio

Are Supplements Good for Prostate Health? (November 2019).

Les antioxydants contenus dans la grenade empêchent l’apparition de pathologies telles que le cancer de la prostate, ou retardent l’évolution de cette maladie, ainsi que d’autres troubles de la prostate. Selon les résultats de nombreuses études, le jus de grenade a des effets anti-inflammatoires, anti-prolifératifs et apoptotiques (destruction des cellules endommagées) sur ce type de cancer, le deuxième plus fréquent après le poumon.

La capacité antioxydante de ce fruit est également efficace pour traiter le dysfonctionnement érectile d'origine vasculaire, car il contribue à éliminer les substances oxydantes qui s'accumulent dans les corps caverneux des personnes atteintes de ce trouble.

La capacité antioxydante de ce fruit est également efficace pour traiter le dysfonctionnement érectile d'origine vasculaire

Au cours de la célébration de la V e réunion du Urologie Pour les médecins de premier recours et les résidents en urologie, le Dr Sergio Streitenberger a expliqué que les avantages de la consommation de des fruits ils sont principalement dus à des substances connues sous le nom ellagitaninos, que le corps métabolise et absorbe sous forme d'acide ellagique et d'urolitines, qui exercent un effet protecteur contre le cancer de la prostate.

Pour tirer pleinement parti des qualités de la grenade, il existe actuellement sur le marché des jus naturels de ce fruit qui, outre ses propriétés préventives contre les maladies de la prostate, ont d'autres effets bénéfiques tels que l'amélioration du taux de cholestérol et la régulation de la pression artérielle. , en plus d’avoir des propriétés diurétiques et dépuratives.

Source: Probeltebio

Conseils en Naturopathie: la prévention pour sauver sa prostate du risque de l'adénome prostatique. (Août 2019).