The nutritional deficiencies in the daily diet of young people will have as a consequence that, within 20 years, the number of people affected by osteoporosis will be multiplied by three, going from three and a half million to nine million patients, according to the coordinator. the Hispanic Foundation of Osteoporosis and Bone Metabolic Diseases (FHOEMO), Rafael Herrero.

Lack of calcium and vitamin D, sedentary lifestyle, and harmful habits, such as tobacco and alcohol, are risk factors for developing this disease, which is characterized by a decrease in bone mass, which occurs naturally from of 35 years and that, in the case of women, is aggravated by menopause, so it is vital to reach these stages of life, when the body loses its ability to form enough new bone tissue, with some bones strong and healthy

In the framework of the 'Bone Tour', which was held last week in Madrid with the aim of informing the population about healthy lifestyle habits that contribute to preventing or delaying the onset of osteoporosis, Herrero said that the current fashion of sizes Small cases have encouraged cases of anorexia, a condition that also causes the loss of bone mass.

Dr. Maria Gea Brugada, specialist in osteoporosis, has explained that this disease does not cause pain, or manifest symptoms, so it is usually detected when the patient suffers a fracture.

Meritxell Gómez, expert in nutrition, recommends that children and adolescents increase the intake of calcium and vitamin D, and that the consumption of foods rich in these nutrients also increase after 50 years, adopting the habit of walking daily, as minimum 30 minutes, in addition to not smoking and reduce alcohol consumption.

Dr. Gea points out that osteoporosis is a chronic disease and that, to treat it, it is necessary to reinforce the diet with products rich in calcium and vitamin D, take the drugs prescribed by the specialist, and walk, since practicing moderate physical exercise regularly is very important to improve the quality of life of patients.

Source: EUROPE PRESS

  

Day #29 - Bone Strengthening Meditation - 30 Days of Qigong to Better Health (November 2019).

Les carences nutritionnelles dans l'alimentation quotidienne des jeunes auront pour conséquence que d'ici 20 ans, le nombre de personnes atteintes d'ostéoporose sera multiplié par trois, passant de trois millions et demi à neuf millions de patients, selon le coordinateur. la Fondation hispanique de l'ostéoporose et des maladies métaboliques osseuses (FHOEMO), Rafael Herrero.

Une carence en calcium et en vitamine D, un mode de vie sédentaire et des habitudes néfastes telles que le tabac et l'alcool sont des facteurs de risque de développement de cette maladie caractérisée par une diminution de la masse osseuse, qui se produit naturellement la ménopause est aggravée par la ménopause. Il est donc vital d’atteindre ces étapes de la vie lorsque le corps perd sa capacité à former suffisamment de nouveau tissu osseux, avec quelques os fort et en bonne santé

Dans le cadre du "Bone Tour", qui s'est tenu la semaine dernière à Madrid dans le but d'informer la population sur les saines habitudes de vie qui contribuent à prévenir ou à retarder l'apparition de l'ostéoporose, Herrero a déclaré que la mode actuelle des tailles Les petits cas ont favorisé les cas d'anorexie, une maladie qui entraîne également la perte de masse osseuse.

La D re Maria Gea Brugada, spécialiste de l'ostéoporose, a expliqué que cette maladie ne causait pas de douleur ni de symptômes manifestes; elle est donc généralement détectée lorsque le patient subit une fracture.

Meritxell Gómez, expert en nutrition, recommande aux enfants et aux adolescents d’augmenter leur consommation de calcium et de vitamine D et que la consommation d’aliments riches en ces nutriments augmente également après 50 ans, en adoptant l’habitude de marcher tous les jours. minimum 30 minutes, en plus de ne pas fumer et de réduire la consommation d'alcool.

Le Dr Gea souligne que l'ostéoporose est une maladie chronique et que, pour la traiter, il est nécessaire de renforcer le régime alimentaire avec des produits riches en calcium et en vitamine D, de prendre les médicaments prescrits par le spécialiste et de marcher, car il est recommandé de pratiquer régulièrement une activité physique modérée. très important d’améliorer la qualité de vie des patients.

Source: EUROPE PRESSE

  

La Osteoporosis no es una cuestión ni de Calcio ni de Lácteos, por la Dra. Olga Cuevas (Août 2019).