A study by the University of Barcelona reveals that the caffeine has greater impact on men. The duration of its effect is between two and three hours, depending on the age, metabolism and sensitivity of the individual, and the activity of both sexes improves with coffee consumption, although in men it has a greater impact.

Caffeine acts very quickly, its effect is appreciated only ten minutes after consumption. Although it is necessary to spend three quarters of an hour to achieve the maximum concentration in blood, within a few minutes of the intake has already reached half of that concentration. Normally, the effect fades after two or three hours, but can last for four or five hours, depending on the sensitivity of the consumer and the amount of time needed to metabolize the substance, which depends above all on their age and conditions. physical

The study involved 668 university students (238 males and 450 females), with an average age of 22 years. To verify the effects of caffeine, the researchers took samples ten, twenty and thirty minutes after their intake, both mid-morning and afternoon.

The clinical trials were conducted with caffeine doses higher than usual, comparing the effects of espresso coffee and decaffeinated espresso, with 100 and 5 mg of caffeine, respectively.

Dr. Oz on Weight Loss (November 2019).

Une étude de l’Université de Barcelone révèle que le la caféine a plus d'impact sur les hommes. La durée de son effet est comprise entre deux et trois heures, en fonction de l'âge, du métabolisme et de la sensibilité de l'individu. L'activité des deux sexes s'améliore avec la consommation de café, bien que l'impact soit plus marqué chez les hommes.

La caféine agit très rapidement, son effet n’est apprécié que dix minutes après sa consommation. Bien qu'il soit nécessaire de passer trois quarts d'heure pour atteindre la concentration maximale dans le sang, quelques minutes seulement après la prise ont déjà atteint la moitié de cette concentration. Normalement, l'effet disparaît après deux ou trois heures, mais peut durer quatre ou cinq heures, en fonction de la sensibilité du consommateur et du temps nécessaire à la métabolisation de la substance, laquelle dépend avant tout de son âge et de ses conditions. physique

L'étude a concerné 668 étudiants universitaires (238 hommes et 450 femmes), âgés en moyenne de 22 ans. Pour vérifier les effets de la caféine, les chercheurs ont prélevé des échantillons dix, vingt et trente minutes après leur consommation, au milieu de la matinée et de l’après-midi.

Les essais cliniques ont été conduits avec des doses de caféine supérieures à la normale, comparant les effets du café espresso et du café espresso décaféiné à 100 et 5 mg de caféine, respectivement.

Ce Qui Arrive à Votre Corps Lorsque Vous Buvez Du Café Tous Les Jours (Août 2019).