In just one year, adopt the dietary guidelines of the Mediterranean diet, including the daily consumption of virgin olive oil or nuts can eliminate arteriosclerosis, as demonstrated by a study by the University of Navarra in which 187 volunteers participated. Miguel Ángel Martínez, professor of Preventive Medicine at the University of Navarra, and director of the work, which has been published in the journal Atherosclerosis, states that the results obtained by modifying the eating behavior of these volunteers are not achieved by following a two-year treatment with drugs.

To carry out the study, the researchers divided the patients, who presented all of them cardiovascular risk and were over 55 years old, into three groups, and nutrition specialists gave instructions to two of these groups to eat a Mediterranean diet. . Patients who followed the Mediterranean diet should also consume either five liters of virgin olive oil each month, or about 30 grams of nuts per day, while the control group received guidelines to eat a low-fat diet.

Improvement and remission of lesions were observed in the two groups of patients who followed the Mediterranean diet

To verify the effects of the different types of feeding, the participants underwent an ultrasound to check the thickness of the intima-media layer of the carotid artery, and the test was repeated one year later. In this way, they could observe that people who had this layer more thickened as a result of arteriosclerosis and who had been fed with the Mediterranean diet enhanced with virgin olive oil or nuts, showed a marked improvement and a remission of their injuries

Source: EUROPE PRESS

Mediterranean Diet and Atherosclerosis (November 2019).

En un an seulement, adoptez les directives diététiques de la regime méditerranéen, y compris la consommation quotidienne d'huile d'olive vierge ou fruits secs peut éliminer l'artériosclérose, comme l'a démontré une étude de l'Université de Navarre à laquelle 187 volontaires ont participé. Miguel Ángel Martínez, professeur de médecine préventive à l'Université de Navarre et directeur du travail, qui a été publié dans la revue Athérosclérose, affirme que les résultats obtenus en modifiant le comportement alimentaire de ces volontaires ne sont pas atteints en suivant un traitement médicamenteux de deux ans.

Pour mener à bien cette étude, les chercheurs ont divisé les patients, qui présentaient tous le risque cardiovasculaire et étaient âgés de plus de 55 ans, en trois groupes, et des spécialistes de la nutrition ont demandé à deux de ces groupes de suivre un régime méditerranéen. . Les patients qui suivent le régime méditerranéen devraient également consommer soit cinq litres d’huile d’olive vierge par mois, soit environ 30 grammes de noix par jour, tandis que le groupe de contrôle recevait des directives pour suivre un régime pauvre en graisses.

Une amélioration et une rémission des lésions ont été observées dans les deux groupes de patients ayant suivi le régime méditerranéen.

Pour vérifier les effets des différents types d’alimentation, les participants ont passé une échographie pour vérifier l’épaisseur de la couche intima-média de la artère carotide, et le test a été répété un an plus tard. De cette manière, ils ont pu constater que les personnes dont la couche était plus épaissie à cause de l’artériosclérose et qui avaient été nourries avec le régime méditerranéen enrichi en huile d’olive vierge ou de noix, ont montré une nette amélioration et une rémission de des blessures

Source: EUROPE PRESSE

Le GOMBO est un Remède PUISSANT qui Soigne 20 Maladie (Septembre 2019).