From the Spanish Society of Clinical Immunology and Pediatric Allergy (SEICAP) warn of the increase in cases of allergy to nuts in children during the Christmas festivities. This is because, at this time, many products made with these foods are consumed (nougat, polvorones, marzipan ...) and as the allergy does not manifest until the children have served two or three years, parents do not know that their children they have this problem

The allergy to nuts causes symptoms such as digestive disorders, urticaria, asthma or rhinitis, among others; In addition, as Marisa Ridado warns, of the Allergy Unit of the Terrassa Hospital (Barcelona), it becomes very dangerous in some cases because it can give rise to an anaphylactic reaction that could end the patient's life if it is not intervened in time .

Specialists recommend that parents give their children the nuts one by one, without mixing them, and in small quantities, to detect which of them causes the disorder

In Spain between 3 and 8% of children are allergic to any food, especially egg and milk, whose incidence is increasing in recent years in developed countries, possibly because more and more products are being consumed that incorporate in its composition, a large amount of additives that, according to experts, predispose the body to react against these substances. Because of this, specialists recommend that parents give their children the nuts one by one, without mixing them, and in a small amount, to detect which of them causes the disorder, since they may be allergic to a single fruit. , or to several.

One of the treatments that is being tested successfully in children who have been diagnosed with allergy to a certain food, is to give small amounts of it to induce your body to tolerate it, and avoid future unwanted reactions when the patient consumes a product that contains traces of that food.

WE FOUND HER WITH MACULOPAPULAR RASH (SHOCKING) (November 2019).

De la Société espagnole d'immunologie clinique et d'allergie pédiatrique (SEICAP), signalez l'augmentation du nombre de cas d'allergie aux noix chez les enfants pendant les fêtes de Noël. En effet, à l’heure actuelle, de nombreux produits à base de ces aliments sont consommés (nougat, polvorones, massepain ...) et comme l’allergie ne se manifeste que lorsque les enfants ont servi deux ou trois ans, les parents ne savent pas que leurs enfants ils ont ce problème

L'allergie aux noix provoque des symptômes tels que des troubles digestifs, l'urticaire, l'asthme ou la rhinite, entre autres; En outre, comme le met en garde Marisa Ridado, de l'unité des allergies de l'hôpital Terrassa (Barcelone), cela devient parfois très dangereux car il peut entraîner une réaction anaphylactique qui pourrait mettre fin à la vie du patient si celui-ci n'était pas intervenu à temps. .

Les spécialistes recommandent aux parents de donner les noix les unes après les autres à leurs enfants, sans les mélanger, et en petites quantités, afin de détecter celle qui cause le trouble.

En Espagne, entre 3 et 8% des enfants sont allergiques à n’importe quel aliment, en particulier les œufs et le lait, dont l’incidence augmente ces dernières années dans les pays développés, peut-être parce que de plus en plus de produits contenant des dans sa composition, une grande quantité d'additifs qui, selon les experts, prédisposent le corps à réagir contre ces substances. Pour cette raison, les spécialistes recommandent aux parents de donner les noix les unes après les autres à leurs enfants, sans les mélanger et en petite quantité, afin de détecter celle qui cause le trouble, car ils peuvent être allergiques à un seul fruit. , ou à plusieurs.

L’un des traitements testés avec succès chez les enfants allergiques à certains aliments consiste à en administrer de petites quantités pour inciter votre corps à les tolérer et à éviter de futures réactions indésirables lorsque le patient le consomme. un produit qui contient des traces de cet aliment.

Cure détox (Août 2019).