Pollen allergy affects about six and a half million Spaniards, of whom 14% suffer rhinoconjunctivitis, and about 40% asthma, according to data from the SEAIC. The incidence of allergies is increasing, and the patient's profile has also changed in recent years. According to the president of the Society, Dr. Tomás Chivato, contamination and the proliferation of plant species from other countries are behind the increase of this type of pathologies in Spain.

Wild grasses such as weeds, grass, and herbs that grow freely in the field, are the main responsible for pollen allergy in our country, followed by olive and parietaria. These plants make up 20% of the plant surface.

14% of allergic sufferers suffer rhinoconjunctivitis and 40% asthma. It appears more frequently in adults, which shows that environmental factors are decisive

The specialists warn that this spring will be especially annoying for those allergic to grasses, unless unexpected weather variations occur. And is that, according to the prediction of a method, which takes into account the rains of the months of autumn and winter, devised by Javier Subiza, current coordinator of the committee of aerobiology of the SEAIC, this spring can reach 5,100 grams per cubic meter of air, almost twice as much as in 2009.

The pattern of evolution of the allergy, that is to say, how the symptoms of this pathology vary since the child is born until the age of five, when asthma manifests itself, continues to recur in many allergic people; However, a phenomenon that was not there before was occurring, and that is that these discomforts are also appearing in adults, and even the elderly, who previously had not presented allergy symptoms. According to Dr. Chivato, a couple of decades ago it was very uncommon for allergy to manifest for the first time in the Third Age. This change in the incidence of allergy is proof that, in addition to the genetic predisposition of each individual, the development of the pathology is determined by environmental factors.

I Am Allergic To Water (November 2019).

L'allergie au pollen touche environ six millions et demi d'Espagnols, dont 14% souffrent de rhino-conjonctivite et environ 40% d'asthme, selon les données de la SEAIC. L'incidence des allergies est en augmentation et le profil du patient a également changé ces dernières années. Selon le président de la Société, le Dr Tomás Chivato, la contamination et la prolifération d'espèces végétales d'autres pays sont à l'origine de l'augmentation de ce type de pathologies en Espagne.

Les herbes sauvages telles que les mauvaises herbes, l’herbe et les herbes qui poussent librement dans les champs sont les principales responsables de l’allergie au pollen dans notre pays, suivies par les olives et le parietaria. Ces plantes représentent 20% de la surface de la plante.

14% des personnes allergiques souffrent de rhino-conjonctivite et 40% d'asthme. Il apparaît plus fréquemment chez l'adulte, ce qui montre que les facteurs environnementaux sont déterminants

Les spécialistes préviennent que ce printemps sera particulièrement ennuyeux pour les personnes allergiques aux herbes, sauf en cas de variations météorologiques imprévues. Et est-ce que, selon la prévision d'une méthode, qui prend en compte les pluies des mois d'automne et d'hiver, conçue par Javier Subiza, actuel coordinateur du comité d'aérobiologie du SEAIC, ce printemps peut atteindre 5 100 grammes par an mètre cube d’air, presque deux fois plus qu’en 2009.

Le schéma d'évolution de l'allergie, c'est-à-dire la variation des symptômes de cette pathologie, étant donné que l'enfant naît jusqu'à l'âge de cinq ans, lorsque l'asthme se manifeste, continue à se reproduire chez de nombreuses personnes allergiques; Cependant, un phénomène qui n'existait pas auparavant se produisait, à savoir que ces désagréments apparaissaient également chez les adultes, et même les personnes âgées, qui auparavant n'avaient présenté aucun symptôme d'allergie. Selon le Dr Chivato, il était très rare qu'une allergie se manifeste pour la première fois au troisième âge. Ce changement dans l'incidence de l'allergie est la preuve que, en plus de la prédisposition génétique de chaque individu, le développement de la pathologie est déterminé par des facteurs environnementaux.

El Ayuno, solución a muchos problemas por Damien Carbonnier (Août 2019).