Numerous studies have endorsed the benefits of moderate consumption of red wine for cardiovascular health, since polyphenols that it contains have the ability to lower cholesterol levels and reduce the risk of developing atherosclerosis. However, the alcohol contained in the wine counteracts the effects of polyphenols when it comes to reducing blood pressure.

Now, new research, published by the American Heart Association 'Circulation' magazine, has shown that in a group of men suffering from diabetes or having more than three cardiovascular risk factors, the intake of red wine without alcohol lower your blood pressure

The intake of red wine without alcohol has reduced the blood pressure of a group of men with cardiovascular risk factors

The study, in which 67 men participated, aimed to identify the components of wine that produced beneficial effects on patients with a tendency to suffer hypertension.

The authors of the work divided the volunteers into three groups and administered them red wine with alcohol, gin, or red wine without alcohol. In those who took gin, no change in blood pressure was observed, and red wine with alcohol reduced this parameter very little; however, the blood pressure of men who drank red wine without alcohol decreased 6mmHg in systolic blood pressure-the highest-and 2 mmHg in diastolic blood pressure-the lowest.

The researchers also emphasize that the consumption of red wine without alcohol, accompanied by a Mediterranean diet and the practice of physical exercise, has other positive effects on health, such as improving the lipid profile and the metabolism of sugar, in addition to its properties antioxidants

Does Alcohol Affect your Blood Pressure? (November 2019).

De nombreuses études ont confirmé les avantages d’une consommation modérée de vin rouge pour la santé cardiovasculaire, depuis polyphénols qu'il contient ont la capacité d'abaisser le taux de cholestérol et de réduire le risque de développer athérosclérose. Toutefois, l’alcool contenu dans le vin neutralise les effets des polyphénols sur la réduction de la pression artérielle.

Maintenant, une nouvelle étude publiée par le magazine Circulation de l’American Heart Association a montré que, dans un groupe d’hommes souffrant de diabète ou présentant plus de trois facteurs de risque cardiovasculaires, la consommation de vin rouge sans alcool abaisser votre tension artérielle

La consommation de vin rouge sans alcool a réduit la tension artérielle d'un groupe d'hommes présentant des facteurs de risque cardiovasculaires

L'étude, à laquelle 67 hommes ont participé, visait à identifier les composants du vin produisant des effets bénéfiques sur les patients souffrant d'hypertension.

Les auteurs du travail ont divisé les volontaires en trois groupes et leur ont administré du vin rouge avec alcool, du gin ou du vin rouge sans alcool. Chez ceux qui prenaient du gin, aucun changement de pression artérielle n’a été observé, et le vin rouge avec de l’alcool n’a que très peu réduit ce paramètre; cependant, la tension artérielle des hommes qui buvaient du vin rouge sans alcool diminuait de 6 mmHg de la pression artérielle systolique - la plus élevée - et de 2 mmHg de la pression artérielle diastolique - de la plus basse.

Les chercheurs soulignent également que la consommation de vin rouge sans alcool, accompagnée d'un régime méditerranéen et de la pratique de l'exercice physique, a d'autres effets positifs sur la santé, tels que l'amélioration du profil lipidique et du métabolisme du sucre, ainsi que ses propriétés. les antioxydants

Dites adieu pour toujours a la haute pression 100% naturel et sans danger! (Août 2019).