A study published in the journal 'Journal of Nutritional Science and Vitaminology' has shown that pomegranate It has the ability to protect the skin from the sun, avoiding in part the harmful effects of ultraviolet radiation, thanks to its content in punicalagins, substances with antioxidant properties and which, according to the study data, also act as photoprotectors.

Do not forget that the skin is nourished and protected also from inside the body. Thus, a balanced diet, rich in vitamins and antioxidants, accompanied by an appropriate intake of fluid, helps to moisturize and protect our skin against external aggressions and the aging premature.

It was observed that the extract of pomegranate exerted a protective function against erythemas caused by excessive exposure to ultraviolet rays

The study involved 13 women aged between 20 and 40 years, who were divided into three groups; one of the groups was given a high dose of ellagic acid (200 mg / d), another a low dose (100 mg / d), and women in the third group took a placebo. All of them were administered a dose of 1.5 MED (minimum dose of erythema) of ultraviolet radiation in the upper area of ​​the right arm.

The skin conditions of the volunteers were evaluated before and after the test and, at the end of the test, it was observed that the pomegranate extract exerted a protective function against the erythemas caused by excessive exposure to ultraviolet rays.

With the arrival of good weather, the skin's exposure to solar radiation increases, and experts warn that the incidence of melanoma, the most aggressive skin cancer, continues to increase and that protection from the sun should not be neglected. Therefore, in addition to following the basic recommendations to avoid staying in the sun between 11 in the morning and 4 in the afternoon, apply creams with the appropriate protection factor, and cover yourself with clothes or under the umbrella, it is necessary to stay hydrated, ingesting liquids and moisturizing foods.

How to protect your skin from the sun with pomegranate oil! (November 2019).

Une étude publiée dans la revue «Journal of Nutritional Science and Vitaminology» a montré que Grenade Il a la capacité de protéger la peau du soleil en évitant en partie les effets nocifs des rayons ultraviolets, grâce à son contenu en punicalagines, substances aux propriétés antioxydantes et qui, selon les données de l'étude, jouent également un rôle de photoprotecteur.

N'oubliez pas que la peau est nourrie et protégée aussi de l'intérieur du corps. Ainsi, une alimentation équilibrée, riche en vitamines et en antioxydants, accompagnée d'un apport approprié en liquide, aide à hydrater et à protéger notre peau contre les agressions extérieures et les agressions extérieures. vieillissement prématuré

Il a été observé que l'extrait de grenade exerçait une fonction protectrice contre les érythèmes causés par une exposition excessive aux rayons ultraviolets.

L'étude portait sur 13 femmes âgées de 20 à 40 ans, divisées en trois groupes; l'un des groupes a reçu une dose élevée d'acide ellagique (200 mg / j), un autre une faible dose (100 mg / j) et les femmes du troisième groupe ont pris un placebo. Tous ont reçu une dose de 1,5 ultraviolet (dose minimale d'érythème) de rayons ultraviolets dans la partie supérieure du bras droit.

Les affections cutanées des volontaires ont été évaluées avant et après le test et, à la fin du test, il a été observé que l'extrait de grenade exerçait une fonction protectrice contre les érythèmes provoqué par une exposition excessive aux rayons ultraviolets.

Par beau temps, l'exposition de la peau au rayonnement solaire augmente et les experts préviennent que l'incidence du mélanome, le cancer de la peau le plus agressif, continue d'augmenter et que la protection solaire ne doit pas être négligée. Par conséquent, en plus de suivre les recommandations de base pour éviter de rester au soleil entre 11 heures du matin et 4 heures de l'après-midi, appliquez une crème avec le facteur de protection approprié et couvrez-vous de vêtements ou sous le parasol, il est nécessaire de rester hydraté, ingérer des liquides et hydrater des aliments.

Comment libérer votre corps de tout ce mucus ? - www.regenere.org (Août 2019).