It is proven that the practice of Pilates provides numerous advantages for health and for emotional balance. However, as Dr. Juan Bosco warns, who made this method known in our country -decided by Joseph H. Pilates in the 20s of the last century-, if it is carried out without proper advice, the desired objectives are not achieved.

Even if practiced in the gym, if the classes are too numerous the monitor can not pay enough attention to each student, so if an exercise is not performed well or the posture is incorrect, it is very possible that this goes unnoticed to the instructor and, in this way, although it is not harmful, we will not obtain the benefits associated with the practice of this technique. In addition, as Bosco points out, some monitors also do not have the necessary training to teach Pilates classes.

Although Pilates is practiced in the gym, if the classes are too numerous the monitor can not pay enough attention to each student, who may not perform the exercises well

Pilates exercises, when done well, can serve as an adjunct in the treatment of conditions such as fibromyalgia, low back pain, problems of the spine and joints ... It is a technique especially indicated to gain strength, flexibility and coordination, and help also to correct bad postures, to control stress and improve the ability to concentrate.

Pilates is also recommended for pregnant women because it serves in the preparation for childbirth, and for the elderly because as Dr. Bosco explains, he has just written a book about this discipline. Pilates therapy: for the rehabilitation of the locomotor system - Several studies indicate that it may be beneficial to prevent neurological disorders such as Parkinson's.

This expert insists on the importance of doing the exercises well because, otherwise, it would be a 'waste of time'. Those who are encouraged to practice Pilates in their own home, advises them to first go to a center with specialized monitors to check if they do it correctly and, if so, they can continue practicing at home.

7 Quick Tests to Check If You're Healthy Or Not (November 2019).

Il est prouvé que la pratique du Pilates offre de nombreux avantages pour la santé et l’équilibre émotionnel. Cependant, comme le met en garde le Dr Juan Bosco, qui a fait connaître cette méthode dans notre pays - décidé par Joseph H. Pilates dans les années 20 du siècle dernier - si elle est réalisée sans conseils appropriés, les objectifs souhaités ne sont pas atteints.

Même si pratiqué en salle de sport, si les cours sont trop nombreux, le moniteur ne peut pas accorder suffisamment d’attention à chaque élève. Si un exercice n’est pas bien exécuté ou si la posture est incorrecte, il est fort possible que cela ne passe pas inaperçu à l’instructeur. et de cette manière, bien que ce ne soit pas nocif, nous n'obtiendrons pas les avantages associés à la pratique de cette technique. En outre, comme le souligne Bosco, certains moniteurs ne disposent pas non plus de la formation nécessaire pour enseigner les cours de Pilates.

Bien que le Pilates soit pratiqué au gymnase, si les cours sont trop nombreux, le moniteur ne peut pas accorder suffisamment d’attention à chaque élève, qui risque de ne pas bien exécuter les exercices.

Les exercices de Pilates, lorsqu'ils sont bien effectués, peuvent servir de traitement d'appoint dans le traitement d'affections telles que la fibromyalgie, les douleurs au bas du dos, les problèmes de colonne vertébrale et d'articulations ... C'est une technique particulièrement indiquée pour gagner en force, en souplesse et en coordination aussi pour corriger les mauvaises postures, contrôler le stress et améliorer la capacité de concentration.

Le Pilates est également recommandé aux femmes enceintes car il sert à la préparation à l'accouchement et aux personnes âgées car, comme l'explique le Dr Bosco, il vient d'écrire un livre sur cette discipline. Pilates Therapy: pour la rééducation du système locomoteur. - Plusieurs études indiquent qu'il pourrait être bénéfique de prévenir les troubles neurologiques tels que la maladie de Parkinson.

Cet expert insiste sur l'importance de bien faire les exercices, car sinon ce serait une "perte de temps". Ceux qui sont encouragés à pratiquer le Pilates dans leur propre maison leur conseillent de se rendre dans un centre avec des moniteurs spécialisés pour vérifier s’ils le font correctement et, le cas échéant, ils peuvent continuer à pratiquer à la maison.

Fitness Basics : Comment apprendre à faire le grand écart ? (Août 2019).