An outbreak of meningitis, which has already caused the death of 15 people, has been triggered in the United States because of steroid injections-indicated for the treatment of back pain-that were damaged. At least 205 other people have been affected by this disease, and the US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention. (CDC) have warned that the number of cases continues to rise.

And is that according to the calculations made by the CDC batches of injections in poor condition could have been acquired by up to 14,000 people, and there are already ten states in the country in which there has been some case.

The batches with injections in poor condition that have caused the outbreak of meningitis could have been acquired by up to 14,000 people

Although some types of meningitis can be spread, fortunately this outbreak is not infectious, since it is not a meningitis caused by viruses or bacteria, but has been caused by fungi present in the injections.

People who have been treated with this type of injections are now very distressed, since according to Dr. David Reagan, head of the Department of Health of Tennesse -state in which the first case was detected and where six have died people-, around 5% of the patients who have used the drugs have contracted the disease, and the incubation period of the same can be up to one month. This means that even in a few weeks, some people will not know if they are affected.

The outbreak has triggered numerous criticisms among those who believe that the regulation of the commercialization of this type of products should be stricter, to prevent mistakes like this from happening again.

Meningitis: Search For A Cure (Medical Documentary) - Real Stories (November 2019).

Aux États-Unis, une épidémie de méningite, qui a déjà causé la mort de 15 personnes, a été provoquée par des injections de stéroïdes, indiquées pour le traitement des maux de dos, qui ont été endommagées. Au moins 205 autres personnes ont été touchées par cette maladie et les centres américains de contrôle et de prévention des maladies. (CDC) ont prévenu que le nombre de cas continuait d'augmenter.

Et est-ce que, selon les calculs du CDC, jusqu'à 14 000 personnes auraient pu acquérir des lots d'injections en mauvais état, et il y a déjà dix États du pays dans lesquels il y a eu quelques cas.

Les lots d'injections en mauvais état qui ont provoqué l'épidémie de méningite auraient pu être acquis par jusqu'à 14 000 personnes

Bien que certains types de méningite puissent se propager, heureusement, cette flambée n’est pas infectieuse, car il ne s’agit pas d’une méningite à virus ou à bactérie, mais à cause des champignons présents dans les injections.

Les personnes traitées avec ce type d'injections sont maintenant très angoissées, selon le Dr David Reagan, chef du département de la santé de l'État du Tennesse, dans lequel le premier cas a été détecté et où six sont décédés. personnes, environ 5% des patients qui ont utilisé les médicaments ont contracté la maladie et la période d’incubation de ces médicaments peut aller jusqu’à un mois. Cela signifie que même dans quelques semaines, certaines personnes ne sauront pas si elles sont touchées.

L'épidémie a suscité de nombreuses critiques parmi ceux qui estiment que la réglementation de la commercialisation de ce type de produits devrait être plus stricte afin d'éviter que de telles erreurs ne se reproduisent.

Et pourtant on a coupé le prépuce de Dieu laissant ainsi le gland du pénis à découvert (Août 2019).