The game on-line Spain has become the second cause why treatment is followed by pathological. This type of game, especially poker and betting, has increased significantly in our country since its regulation was carried out in 2011, and currently the number of users and the money they invest in this activity exceeds to other games that can cause addiction, such as those that occur in conventional casinos.

This is one of the conclusions of a study conducted earlier this year by the Spanish Federation of Rehabilitated Players of Chance (FEJAR), which states that the second reason for starting a treatment to recover from gambling, after the addiction to slot machines, is the pathological use of games on-line.

While conventional gambling usually takes between six and eight years to develop pathological gambling, playing online can create addiction in only one or two years

According to experts, the popularity of this type of games, and what makes them so dangerous, is their accessibility and the immediacy of the reward, as in the case of slot machines. It is estimated, moreover, that more than 30% of people who use the slots on-line they end up developing some kind of addiction to the game.

Maximum Enrique Gutiérrez, president of FEJAR, has warned that the online game modality generates addiction more quickly, and that while with the conventional game it usually takes between six and eight years to develop gambling, playing through the Internet can generate addiction in just one or two years.

The expert explains that the profile of the player is also different, and that they are serving very young people, about 20 years old, and warns that the management of new technologies at increasingly early ages may pose a risk to the adolescents may engage in addictive behaviors of this type.

The Increasing Accessibility of Sports Betting May Increase Compulsive Gambling in NJ (September 2019).

Le jouer en ligne L’Espagne est devenue la deuxième cause de suivi du traitement par pathologique. Ce type de jeu, en particulier de poker et de paris, a considérablement augmenté dans notre pays depuis la mise en place de sa réglementation en 2011. Actuellement, le nombre d'utilisateurs et l'argent investi dans cette activité dépassent les à d'autres jeux qui peuvent causer une dépendance, tels que ceux qui se produisent dans les casinos classiques.

C’est l’une des conclusions d’une étude réalisée au début de cette année par le Fédération espagnole des joueurs de hasard réhabilités (FEJAR), qui stipule que la deuxième raison pour laquelle on commence à prendre un traitement pour se remettre du jeu, après la dépendance aux machines à sous, est l'utilisation pathologique des jeux en ligne.

Alors que le jeu pathologique prend habituellement entre six et huit ans pour que le jeu soit classique, jouer en ligne peut créer une dépendance en seulement un ou deux ans.

Selon les experts, la popularité de ce type de jeux, et ce qui les rend si dangereux, réside dans leur accessibilité et l’immédiateté de la récompense, comme dans le cas des machines à sous. On estime par ailleurs que plus de 30% des utilisateurs des machines à sous en ligne ils finissent par développer une sorte de dépendance au jeu.

Maximum Enrique Gutiérrez, président de FEJAR, a averti que la modalité de jeu en ligne génère une dépendance plus rapidement et que, même avec le jeu conventionnel, il faut généralement entre six et huit ans pour développer le jeu, le jeu sur Internet peut générer dépendance en seulement un ou deux ans.

L’expert explique que le profil du joueur est également différent et qu’il dessert des personnes très jeunes, âgées de 20 ans environ, et avertit que la gestion des nouvelles technologies à un âge de plus en plus précoce peut présenter un risque pour le joueur. Les adolescents peuvent avoir des comportements addictifs de ce type.

Site de vente en ligne : 0 à 150 000€/mois Interview Entrepreneur (Août 2019).