Hemorrhoids, a dilation of the veins that originates as a consequence of weakness in the muscular wall of the anal region, cause a lot of discomfort, but especially in the case of pregnant women, who may suffer this disorder for the first time during pregnancy because of of the increase in blood volume that occurs in the area of ​​the uterus, which increases pressure on the legs and veins of the pelvis.

Well, the European Proctological Center seems to have found a solution - non-invasive and non-invasive - to deal with this disorder. The new one antihemorrhoids technique it does not require anesthesia or hospital admission, and leaves no scars, which improves the quality of life of women after pregnancy and does not involve any risk to the baby during breastfeeding. The therapy is known as 'Hemobye', and consists of an apparatus that works by modulated currents, which eliminates hemorrhoids without causing side effects.

The new treatment for hemorrhoids allows to alleviate the discomfort that women have because of their cause after pregnancy, and does not involve any risk to the baby during lactation

Dr. Federico Sánchez, member of the European Proctological Center, affirms that by applying this series of currents it is possible to eliminate the contracture and, therefore, the pain, and also the congestion that occurs as a consequence of the increase of vascularization in that area disappears. the pelvis and even decreases the inflammation of the surrounding nerves.

The specialist highlights the advantages of this technique compared to traditional treatments because when the woman is breastfeeding the baby, any medication that is taken will also be excreted by the milk. For this reason, during the lactation period drugs must be avoided, and if the woman suffers from hemorrhoids, medication can not be administered, and 'Hemobye' is a local treatment, which is applied to the mother but does not affect at all. to the baby.

Hemorrhoids | Piles | How To Get Rid Of Hemorrhoids | Hemorrhoids Treatment (November 2019).

Les hémorroïdes, une dilatation des veines causée par une faiblesse de la paroi musculaire de la région anale, causent beaucoup de gêne, mais surtout chez les femmes enceintes, qui peuvent souffrir de ce trouble pour la première fois pendant la grossesse en raison de: de l'augmentation du volume sanguin qui se produit dans la région de l'utérus, ce qui augmente la pression sur les jambes et les veines du bassin.

Eh bien, le Centre européen de proctologie semble avoir trouvé une solution - non invasive et non invasive - pour traiter ce trouble. Le nouveau technique antihémorroïdes il ne nécessite ni anesthésie ni hospitalisation et ne laisse pas de cicatrices, ce qui améliore la qualité de vie des femmes après la grossesse et ne présente aucun risque pour le bébé pendant l'allaitement. La thérapie est connue sous le nom de 'Hemobye'et consiste en un appareil fonctionnant par courants modulés, qui élimine les hémorroïdes sans causer d’effets secondaires.

Le nouveau traitement des hémorroïdes permet de soulager l’inconfort des femmes à cause de leur cause après la grossesse et ne présente aucun risque pour le bébé pendant l’allaitement.

Le Dr Federico Sánchez, membre du Centre européen de proctologie, affirme qu’en appliquant cette série de courants, il est possible d’éliminer la contracture et, par conséquent, la douleur, ainsi que la congestion résultant de l’augmentation de la vascularisation dans cette zone. le bassin et même diminue l'inflammation des nerfs environnants.

Le spécialiste souligne les avantages de cette technique par rapport aux traitements traditionnels car, lorsque la femme allaite son bébé, tout médicament pris sera également excrété par le lait. Pour cette raison, les médicaments doivent être évités pendant la période de lactation. Si la femme souffre d'hémorroïdes, il est impossible d'administrer un traitement médicamenteux. Hemobye est un traitement local, appliqué à la mère mais qui n'a aucun effet. le bébé

EN FINIR AVEC LES HÉMORROÏDES ET EVITER UNE OPERATION DOULEUR, GUÉRIR DÉFINITIVEMENT (Août 2019).