For all those who do not know, the SuperNanas project it is a solidary and global idea, whose main objective is to defend and favor the child population and to establish the necessary measures so that children can lead and develop a new, more just and sustainable future. For this they resort to various projects, such as the recording of lullabies sung by popular national artists such as Enrique Bunbury, Iván Ferreiro, Coque Malla or Mala Rodríguez.

As they explain, they aim to raise awareness, raise awareness and educate, raising money through creative actions that awaken the sense of responsibility, without blaming. The funds raised are used to support projects that are being carried out on the ground by other NGOs that intend to achieve the same objectives as SuperNanas. To achieve their objectives, in addition to recording these discs they perform other actions such as Baby Picnic -A dream workshop between parents and children that promotes creativity, spreading essential values ​​such as solidarity or altruism, and offers families the opportunity to share an experience through musical and recreational activities-, SuperNanas Family Fest or Put Yourself on my Shoes -A campaign that aims to appeal to the politicians of the world to put them in the shoes of all those children in the world who do not have to eat, play or school, by exposing the shoes of those children who lack these fundamental rights and a text that tells their stories.

Second volume of Supernanas

The first volume of SuperNanas was a success, that's why they decided to get a new volume of lullabies of different styles, from pop or rock, through rap or folk. This new delivery, will allocate its benefits to children of Save The Children.

The songs can be obtained on-line on his Facebook profile and in all the FNAC stores spread across the Spanish territory, since a CD will be released with the 14 songs played by Coque Malla, Iván Ferreiro, El Petit de Cal Eril, Enrique Bunbury, First Aid Kit, Tony Foundation Manero, Mishima, Pastora, Mala Rodríguez, Mel, Mendetz, Rubén (Pereza) and Kike Suárez & La Desbandada, The New Raemon and Maria Rodés, The Pinker Tones.

♥♥ 639 Hz | Chœur de guérisseurs angéliques | Équilibre les relations ♥♥ (November 2019).

Pour tous ceux qui ne connaissent pas, le Projet SuperNanas C’est une idée solidaire et globale dont l’objectif principal est de défendre et de favoriser la population d’enfants et de mettre en place les mesures nécessaires pour que les enfants puissent diriger et développer un nouvel avenir plus juste et durable. Pour ce faire, ils ont recours à divers projets, tels que l'enregistrement de berceuses interprétées par des artistes nationaux populaires tels qu'Enrique Bunbury, Iván Ferreiro, Coque Malla ou Mala Rodríguez.

Comme ils l'expliquent, ils visent à sensibiliser, éduquer, collecter des fonds par le biais d'actions créatives qui éveillent le sens des responsabilités sans blâmer personne. Les fonds collectés sont utilisés pour soutenir des projets menés sur le terrain par d'autres ONG qui entendent atteindre les mêmes objectifs que SuperNanas. Pour atteindre leurs objectifs, en plus d’enregistrer ces disques, ils effectuent d’autres actions telles que: Pique-nique bébé -Un atelier de rêve entre parents et enfants qui encourage la créativité, diffuse des valeurs essentielles telles que la solidarité ou l'altruisme et offre aux familles la possibilité de partager une expérience à travers des activités musicales et récréatives-, SuperNanas Family Fest o Mettez vous sur mes chaussures -Une campagne visant à faire appel aux politiciens du monde entier dans les chaussures de tous les enfants du monde qui n’ont pas besoin de manger, de jouer ou d’être scolarisés, en exposant les chaussures de ces enfants qui n’ont pas ces droits fondamentaux et un texte qui raconte leur histoire.

Deuxième volume de Supernanas

Le premier volume de SuperNanas a été un succès, c'est pourquoi ils ont décidé de créer un nouveau volume de berceuses de styles différents, allant du pop au rock en passant par le rap ou le folk. Cette nouvelle prestation allouera ses avantages aux enfants de Sauvez les enfants.

Les chansons peuvent être obtenues en ligne sur son profil Facebook et dans tous les magasins FNAC répartis sur le territoire espagnol, puisqu’un CD contenant les 14 chansons interprétées par Coque Malla, Iván Ferreiro, El Petit de Cal Eril, Enrique Bunbury, Kit de premiers secours, Tony Foundation Manero, Mishima, Pastora, Mala Rodriguez, Mel, Mendetz, Rubén (Pereza) et Kike Suárez & La Desbandada, Le nouveau Raemon et Maria Rodés, Les tons plus roses.

Musique Pour Capter L'énergie Positive Et Éloigner Les Mauvaises Ondes (Août 2019).