Listening to certain pieces of music live, with the advice of specialists, helps to improve and regulate some emotional and physical aspects, such as self-esteem, in people suffering from various pathologies, as explained by Professor Cristina Villalba Quesada, who has coordinated the course. Introduction to Applied Music Therapy, taught during the Summer Courses of the Pablo de Olavide University.

Villalba believes that music therapy is a discipline, whose effects are increasingly known thanks to various research and doctoral studies, conducted by students who have been interested in this therapy.

In the opinion of the specialist, music therapy is currently immersed in a phase of "professional accreditation", and its application requires minimal musical training, such as having studied at a conservatory, or knowing in depth an instrument, which accredits the therapist's training . With this minimum knowledge of music, professionals specialized in nursing, psychology, social work, pedagogy, etc., could develop their work as music therapists.

Recent research considers that music therapy is effective in treating diseases such as depression or Alzheimer's

The professor, who intends to promote the incorporation of music therapy to university studies, as well as its social and professional recognition, has explained that recent research on this discipline consider it an effective tool in the treatment of diseases such as depression, or Alzheimer's disease, and in problems derived from some traumatic brain injury, as well as helping sectors of the population such as babies, the disabled or the elderly. According to Villalba, music therapy contributes to the well-being of people suffering from chronic pathologies and that of patients who have to remain hospitalized for prolonged periods of time.

Source: EUROPE PRESS

The healing power of music: Robin Spielberg at TEDxLancaster (November 2019).

Écouter certains morceaux de musique en direct, avec les conseils de spécialistes, contribue à améliorer et à réguler certains aspects émotionnels et physiques, tels que l'estime de soi, chez des personnes souffrant de différentes pathologies, comme l'a expliqué la professeure Cristina Villalba Quesada, qui a coordonné le cours. Introduction à la musicothérapie appliquée, enseignée pendant les cours d'été de l'Université Pablo de Olavide.

Villalba croit que la musicothérapie est un discipline, dont les effets sont de plus en plus connus grâce à diverses recherches et études doctorales conduites par des étudiants intéressés par cette thérapie.

Selon le spécialiste, la musicothérapie est actuellement immergée dans une phase d '"accréditation professionnelle" et son application nécessite une formation musicale minimale, par exemple avoir étudié dans un conservatoire ou connaître en profondeur un instrument permettant d'accréditer la formation du thérapeute. . Avec cette connaissance minimale de la musique, les professionnels spécialisés dans les sciences infirmières, la psychologie, le travail social, la pédagogie, etc., pourraient développer leur travail de musicothérapeute.

Des recherches récentes considèrent que la musicothérapie est efficace dans le traitement de maladies telles que la dépression ou la maladie d'Alzheimer

Le professeur, qui entend promouvoir l'intégration de la musicothérapie dans les études universitaires, ainsi que sa reconnaissance sociale et professionnelle, a expliqué que les recherches récentes dans ce domaine le considèrent comme un outil efficace dans le traitement de maladies telles que la dépression, ou la maladie d’Alzheimer, et dans les problèmes liés à une lésion cérébrale traumatique, ainsi qu’à aider des secteurs de la population tels que les bébés, le handicapé ou le les aînés. Selon Villalba, la musicothérapie contribue au bien-être des personnes souffrant de pathologies chroniques et à celle des patients qui doivent rester hospitalisés pendant de longues périodes.

Source: EUROPE PRESSE

Musique Relaxante de Guérison Spirituelle du Corps et de l’ Âme (Août 2019).