The Nuevo Horizonte Association, a non-profit organization, was created in 1980 by a group of parents whose children had infantile autism, now dedicates to the care of adults with ASD (Autism Spectrum Disorder) and continues to support and guide families. One of the areas developed by the Association within the world of art is music, trying to alleviate the unique deficits of these people, such as creativity, imagination, flexibility ... In this sense, and to bring them closer to normal, the band Mäbu He has made a couple of concerts with this association.

On March 8, they repeat their experience with a small concert at La Asociación Nuevo Horizonte at 12.00. (Avda. Comunidad de Madrid, 43, Las Rozas de Madrid, Tel: 91 637 74 55. www.nuevohorizonte.es). Everyone is invited to see how music contributes to creating rewarding experiences in these people's lives and helps them express their emotions.

Mäbu are a group formed by María Blanco (guitar and voice), Txarlie Solano (bass and keyboard), Dan Arias (guitar), Cesar Uña (drums) and Aridai Vega (violin). Currently they are presenting their first album, entitled "Good morning" (as one of the songs that compose it), which means the continuation of their successful EP presentation, "Hallo", published in the spring of last year.

Mäbu & Rayden - La Locura (November 2019).

L’association Nuevo Horizonte, une organisation à but non lucratif, a été créée en 1980 par un groupe de parents dont les enfants étaient atteints d’autisme infantile. Elle se consacre désormais aux soins des adultes TSA (trouble du spectre de l'autisme) et continue de soutenir et de guider les familles. L’un des domaines développés par l’Association dans le monde de l’art est la musique, qui tente de pallier les déficits uniques de ces personnes, tels que la créativité, l’imagination, la flexibilité ... Dans ce sens, et de les rapprocher de la normale, le groupe Mäbu Il a fait quelques concerts avec cette association.

Le 8 mars, ils répètent leur expérience avec un petit concert à La Asociación Nuevo Horizonte à 12h00. (Avda. Comunidad de Madrid, 43, Las Rozas de Madrid, Tél.: 91 637 74 55. www.nuevohorizonte.es). Chacun est invité à découvrir comment la musique contribue à créer des expériences enrichissantes dans la vie de ces personnes et à les aider à exprimer leurs émotions.

Mäbu est un groupe formé par María Blanco (guitare et voix), Txarlie Solano (basse et clavier), Dan Arias (guitare), Cesar Uña (batterie) et Aridai Vega (violon). Actuellement, ils présentent leur premier album, intitulé "Good morning" (une des chansons qui le composent), ce qui signifie la poursuite de la présentation réussie de leur disque, "Hallo", publiée au printemps de l'année dernière.

Iseo & Dodosound - Interview & Live - © Culture Dub (Août 2019).