After finishing the Easter holidays, and the culinary excesses that may have been committed during the same, Spanish women have started what is popularly known as 'operation bikini', in order to get rid of the extra kilos, in just three months, before the summer holidays, and this has meant that slimming diets have increased no less than 30%.

Experts warn of the dangers of wanting to lose weight quickly to be able to look like a guy on the beach, and insist that the diet must be supervised by a doctor, and it is necessary to perform an analytic beforehand, and that the specialist Indicate the most appropriate diet according to the characteristics and needs of the patient. Folk remedies or miracle diets can have negative repercussions on health, explains José Antonio Casermeiro, of the medical department of Laboratorios Ysonut.

The data provided by the National Institute of Statistics (INE), reveal that more than 60 percent of women who decide to carry out a diet to lose weight do so for aesthetic reasons and not by adopting healthy lifestyle habits. This percentage increases when it comes to women between the ages of 25 and 54.

The expert recommends that not only take into account the calories provided by a food, but what are the appropriate times for its consumption to be more beneficial

Dr. Casermeiro explains that women who usually start a diet in the month of May do not have obesity, but rather women who want to lose the five or six kilos that they think are left over, before putting on their summer clothes. This expert recommends that not only be taken into account the calories provided by a food, but what are the appropriate times for their consumption is more beneficial to the body, and points out that you have to get used to eating in a varied way, dividing the amount in five shots a day.

Thus, from Laboratorios Ysonut they propose a formula that helps maintain a healthy weight, called 'Ritmonutrition', which postulates that to follow a diet or achieve a balanced diet should pay attention to biological rhythms and, in addition to correctly choosing the food and the amount and purpose with which they are ingested, learn to adapt the meal schedule to these rhythms biological

Source: EUROPE PRESS

The Best Way to Lose 5 LBS of Body Fat (AND FASTEST!) (November 2019).

Après avoir terminé les vacances de Pâques et les excès culinaires qui ont pu être commis au cours de la même chose, les femmes espagnoles ont commencé ce qui est communément appelé «opération de bikini», afin de se débarrasser des kilos en trop, en seulement trois mois, avant les vacances d'été, cela signifie que les régimes amaigrissants ont augmenté d'au moins 30%.

Les experts mettent en garde contre le danger de vouloir perdre du poids rapidement pour pouvoir ressembler à un gars sur la plage, et insistent sur le fait que le régime alimentaire doit être supervisé par un médecin et qu'il est nécessaire d'effectuer une analyse à l'avance, et que le spécialiste Indiquez le régime le plus approprié en fonction des caractéristiques et des besoins du patient. Les remèdes populaires ou les régimes miracles peuvent avoir des répercussions négatives sur la santé, explique José Antonio Casermeiro, du département médical de Laboratorios Ysonut.

Les données fournies par l'Institut national de la statistique (INE) révèlent que plus de 60% des femmes qui décident de suivre un régime pour perdre du poids le font pour des raisons esthétiques et non en adoptant de saines habitudes de vie. Ce pourcentage augmente chez les femmes âgées de 25 à 54 ans.

L’expert recommande de prendre en compte non seulement les calories fournies par un aliment, mais également les moments appropriés pour que sa consommation soit plus bénéfique.

Le Dr Casermeiro explique que les femmes qui commencent généralement un régime au mois de mai ne souffrent pas d'obésité, mais plutôt celles qui veulent perdre les cinq ou six kilos qu'elles pensent être laissés avant de mettre leurs vêtements d'été. Cet expert recommande non seulement de prendre en compte les calories fournies par un aliment, mais également de choisir le meilleur moment pour le consommer, ce qui est plus bénéfique pour le corps, et souligne que vous devez vous habituer à manger de manière variée en divisant le cinq coups par jour.

Ainsi, de Laboratorios Ysonut, ils proposent une formule qui aide à maintenir un poids santé, appelée 'Ritmonutrition', qui postule que pour suivre un régime ou parvenir à un régime équilibré, il faut prêter attention aux rythmes biologiques et, en plus de bien choisir les aliments, la quantité et le but avec lesquels ils sont ingérés, apprendre à adapter le programme de repas à ces rythmes biologique

Source: EUROPE PRESSE

13 Aliments que vous pouvez consommer à volonté sans avoir peur de grossir (Août 2019).