The State Federation of Commerce, Hospitality and Tourism (FECOHT) of CC.OO. It has raised the alarm about the repercussions that hospitality workers have on the type of work they develop and, as a result, the high rate of recurrence in the use of analgesics in this group. According to the union, more than 42% of hospitality employees who have been in their profession for more than six years and who are over forty years old, regularly take some kind of analgesic with anti-inflammatory properties before starting their workday, to alleviate the Negative consequences of work on your health status.

More than 42% of hospitality employees regularly take some kind of analgesic with anti-inflammatory properties before starting their workday

And it is that this type of work involves various annoyances that make these workers resort frequently to analgesics. Thus, 54.1% must frequently make repetitive movements, 48.1% have to remain in the same position, 16.3% move and lift heavy objects and 14% are forced to adopt postures that cause pain . In addition, they are also exposed to possible criticism from customers about their way of working and the low value that is usually given to their work.

This set of circumstances can generate various pathologies as discomfort cervical and dorsal, lumbago, varicose veins, ligament problems, tendonitis and bursitis, osteoarthritis and other disorders that affect the joints, hernias ...

According to the estimates of CC.OO., these workers are not only exposed to these physical and psychological risks, but also to a chemical risk associated with the handling of toxic substances that are used to clean the facilities where they work.

Therefore, the union demands compliance with the Law on the prevention of occupational risks in a comprehensive manner, and denounces the lack of responsibility of employers in this regard, because it considers that there has been little progress in compliance with the regulations, and that neither Necessary and effective prevention measures have been established.

Source: EUROPE PRESS

That Moment You're the Last Person to Hear Someone Alive (November 2019).

Fédération d'État du commerce, de l'hôtellerie et du tourisme (FECOHT) de CC.OO. Il a tiré la sonnette d'alarme quant aux répercussions des travailleurs de l'hôtellerie sur le type de travail qu'ils développent et, par conséquent, au taux élevé de récurrence de l'utilisation des analgésiques dans ce groupe. Selon le syndicat, plus de 42% des employés du secteur de l’hôtellerie qui exercent leur profession depuis plus de six ans et qui ont plus de quarante ans prennent régulièrement une sorte d’analgésique aux propriétés anti-inflammatoires avant de commencer leur journée de Conséquences négatives du travail sur votre état de santé.

Avant de commencer leur journée de travail, plus de 42% des employés de l’hôtellerie prennent régulièrement des analgésiques aux propriétés anti-inflammatoires.

Et c’est que ce type de travail entraîne divers désagréments qui obligent ces travailleurs à recourir fréquemment aux analgésiques. Ainsi, 54,1% doivent fréquemment faire des mouvements répétitifs, 48,1% doivent rester dans la même position, 16,3% déplacent et soulèvent des objets lourds et 14% sont forcés d'adopter des postures qui causent de la douleur. . En outre, ils sont également exposés à d'éventuelles critiques de la part des clients quant à leur façon de travailler et à la faible valeur que leur travail attache généralement.

Cet ensemble de circonstances peut générer diverses pathologies telles que l’inconfort cervical et dorsal, lumbago, varices, problèmes ligamentaires, tendinite et bursite, arthrose et autres troubles affectant les articulations, les hernies ...

Selon les estimations de CC.OO., ces travailleurs ne sont pas seulement exposés à ces risques physiques et psychologiques, mais également à un risque chimique lié à la manipulation de substances toxiques utilisées pour nettoyer les installations où ils travaillent.

Par conséquent, le syndicat réclame de manière globale le respect de la loi sur la prévention des risques professionnels et dénonce le manque de responsabilité des employeurs à cet égard, car il considère que peu de progrès ont été accomplis dans le respect de la réglementation et que ni l'un ni l'autre Les mesures de prévention nécessaires et efficaces ont été mises en place.

Source: EUROPE PRESSE

???? Le travail, c'est fini ! La robotisation : le risque du "chômage technologique" ! (Août 2019).