Spanish researchers advocate promoting the daily consumption of goat's milk and its derivatives because they consider it a natural functional food that, in addition, is hypoallergenic because its alpha-type casein content, responsible for a large part of dairy allergies, is lower than that of cow's milk.

The scientists, who belong to the research group AGR 206 of the Department of Physiology and Institute of Nutrition and Food Technology 'José Matáix' of the University of Granada, compare the nutritional properties of goat's milk with those of breast milk, and they highlight the multiple health benefits that their habitual consumption provides.

The researchers explain that patients suffering from anemia due to iron deficiency, for example, recover better if they include this type of milk in their diet, because this food has the ability to decrease the interaction between calcium and iron. This is related to substances that contain, -the oligosaccharides-, which reach the undigested large intestine and function as well as prebiotics.

Goat's milk has a lower lactose content than cow's milk and, moreover, it is easier to digest, which is why people with lactose intolerance tolerate it better.

Its hypoallergenic qualities are due to its lactose content is lower than that found in cow's milk, and to this is added that it is easier to digest, so that people with lactose intolerance tolerate it better.

Among its numerous properties, researchers from the University of Granada emphasize that goat's milk is rich in calcium, phosphorus, selenium and zinc, as well as containing valuable micronutrients that act as a natural antioxidant and help prevent the development of neurodegenerative diseases.

Source: EUROPE PRESS

Holle goat milk formula - Happy Hour w/ Dr. Young (November 2019).

Des chercheurs espagnols préconisent de promouvoir la consommation quotidienne de lait de chèvre et ses dérivés, car ils le considèrent comme un aliment fonctionnel naturel qui, de plus, est hypoallergénique, car sa teneur en caséine de type alpha, responsable d’une grande partie des allergies aux produits laitiers, est inférieure à celle du lait de vache.

Les scientifiques, appartenant au groupe de recherche AGR 206 du département de physiologie et à l'institut de nutrition et de technologie alimentaire «José Matáix» de l'université de Grenade, comparent les propriétés nutritionnelles du lait de chèvre à celles du lait maternel, et ils soulignent les multiples avantages pour la santé que leur consommation habituelle procure.

Les chercheurs expliquent que les patients souffrant d'anémie due à une carence en fer, par exemple, se rétablissent mieux s'ils incluent ce type de lait dans leur alimentation, car cet aliment a la capacité de réduire l'interaction entre le calcium et le fer. Ceci est lié aux substances qui contiennent, oligosaccharides-qui atteignent le gros intestin non digéré et fonctionnent aussi bien que les prébiotiques.

Le lait de chèvre a une teneur en lactose inférieure à celle du lait de vache et, en outre, il est plus facile à digérer, ce qui explique pourquoi les personnes intolérantes au lactose le tolèrent mieux.

Ses qualités hypoallergéniques sont dues au fait que sa teneur en lactose est inférieure à celle trouvée dans le lait de vache, auquel s’ajoute qu’il est plus facile à digérer, de sorte que les personnes intolérantes au lactose le tolèrent mieux.

Parmi ses nombreuses propriétés, des chercheurs de l'Université de Grenade soulignent que le lait de chèvre est riche en calcium, phosphore, sélénium et zinc, ainsi que de précieux micronutriments qui agissent en tant qu'antioxydant naturel et aident à prévenir le développement de maladies neurodégénératives.

Source: EUROPE PRESSE

La vérité sur les OGM - Jeffrey M. Smith - 2014 (Août 2019).