A study included in the SUN Project (Follow-up University of Navarra) concludes that eating four or more servings of fried foods, or seven or more drinks with alcohol (beer or spirits), a week, implies a higher rate of overweight and obesity, both in men as in women.

The author of the work, Carmen Sayón, has used data from SUN - a complete nutrition study, which has counted with the participation of a large number of volunteers - that recorded the eating habits and lifestyle of more than 9,000 people, they had an average of 38 years of age, and have evaluated them for six years.

The excess of alcohol and fried foods had the same influence on the weight gain of men and women

Sayon's research has revealed that the consumption of alcohol included in liquors and beer, and the excessive intake of fried foods are related to a greater weight gain, but this does not happen when a lesser amount of alcohol is consumed, or in the case of drinking other beverages, such as red wine.

Better with virgin olive oil

Experts insist that the consumption of alcoholic beverages is moderate, and in no case be exceeded a daily cup for women, or two for men, and add that it is preferable that it is red wine.

Regarding the diet, you should try to cook the roasted, cooked, steamed or grilled foods, and limit the fried ones to no more than two servings per week and, in addition, choose the virgin olive oil for the frying.

Source: EUROPE PRESS

10 Foods to Avoid to Get the Flat Belly You've Dreamed Of (November 2019).

Une étude incluse dans le projet SUN (Université de suivi de Navarre) conclut que manger au moins quatre portions d’aliments frits, ou au moins sept verres avec de l’alcool (bière ou spiritueux) par semaine, implique un taux plus élevé de surpoids et d’obésité, chez les hommes comme chez les femmes.

L'auteur de l'ouvrage, Carmen Sayón, a utilisé les données de SUN - une étude complète sur la nutrition, qui a compté avec la participation d'un grand nombre de volontaires - qui ont enregistré les habitudes alimentaires et le mode de vie de plus de 9 000 personnes. ils avaient en moyenne 38 ans et les évaluent depuis six ans.

L'excès d'alcool et d'aliments frits avait la même influence sur la prise de poids des hommes et des femmes

Les recherches de Sayon ont révélé que la consommation d'alcool incluse dans les boissons alcoolisées et la bière et la consommation excessive d'aliments frits sont liées à un gain de poids plus important, mais cela ne se produit pas lorsqu'une quantité moindre d'alcool est consommée, ou le cas de boire d'autres boissons, telles que le vin rouge.

Mieux avec de l'huile d'olive vierge

Les experts insistent sur le fait que la consommation de boissons alcoolisées est modérée, et qu’il ne faut en aucun cas dépasser une tasse par jour pour les femmes, ou deux pour les hommes, et ajoute qu’il est préférable que ce soit du vin rouge.

En ce qui concerne le régime alimentaire, vous devriez essayer de faire cuire les aliments rôtis, cuits, cuits à la vapeur ou grillés, et limiter les aliments frits à deux portions par semaine au maximum, en plus de choisir l’huile d’olive vierge pour la friture.

Source: EUROPE PRESSE

Robert Louis STEVENSON – L’Île Au Trésor SOUS-TITRES, René Depasse (Août 2019).