A study by researchers at Columbia University and the Harvard School in the United States has revealed that The girl, a meteorological phenomenon that occurs in the tropical area of ​​the Pacific Ocean at approximate intervals of two to seven years, and that lasts several months, interferes with the migratory patterns of birds, altering them, and that this has the consequence that they develop new dangerous strains of virus of the flu, responsible for the pandemics.

To reach this conclusion, scientists have studied the climatic conditions that preceded the severe influenza pandemics occurred in the years 1918, 1957, 1968 and 2009, which affected a large number of people, and had a high rate of mortality, and have observed that, in all cases, the ocean temperatures recorded in the equatorial Pacific were lower than the usual average in the months prior to the spread of the disease.

The pandemics analyzed occurred because the influenza genome had changed significantly. According to several researches cited by the authors of the study, the climatic model established by La Niña, modifies the migratory pattern of birds (main reservoirs of human influenza) and changes the habits of these animals, facilitating that different species come into contact and they mix and, as a consequence, new, more virulent strains of influenza develop, which gave origin to these four pandemics.

The New Flu (November 2019).

Une étude réalisée par des chercheurs de la Columbia University et de la Harvard School aux États-Unis a révélé que La petite fille, phénomène météorologique qui se produit dans la zone tropicale de l'océan Pacifique tous les deux ou trois ans environ et qui dure plusieurs mois, perturbe les schémas migratoires des oiseaux et les altère, ce qui a pour conséquence qu'ils se développent nouvelles souches dangereuses de virus de la grippe, responsable des pandémies.

Pour arriver à cette conclusion, les scientifiques ont étudié les conditions climatiques qui ont précédé les graves pandémies de grippe se sont produits dans les années 1918, 1957, 1968 et 2009, qui ont touché un grand nombre de personnes et ont entraîné un taux de mortalité élevé. la mortalitéet ont observé que, dans tous les cas, les températures océaniques enregistrées dans le Pacifique équatorial étaient inférieures à la moyenne habituelle au cours des mois précédant la propagation de la maladie.

Les pandémies analysées ont eu lieu parce que le génome de la grippe avait considérablement changé. Selon plusieurs recherches citées par les auteurs de l'étude, le modèle climatique établi par La Niña modifie le schéma migratoire des oiseaux (principaux réservoirs d'influenza humaine) et modifie les habitudes de ces animaux, facilitant ainsi le contact entre elles se mélangent et, par conséquent, se développent de nouvelles souches plus virulentes de la grippe, à l'origine de ces quatre pandémies.

On Va Tous Mourir, Mais Pas Trop, Mais un Peu Quand-même… | Pauline MAISONNASSE | TEDxSaclay (Août 2019).