The hispanolone, a molecule that is obtained from two wild plants that are easily found in the Iberian Peninsula, known as Ballota hispanica Y Galeopsis angustifolia Hoffm., is capable of inducing the death of cancer cells responsible for the appearance of various types of cancer.

The antitumor properties of these plants have been identified by a group of Spanish researchers, who extracted several substances from them and modified them chemically to check how they worked against the tumors, performing tests in vitro and in mice. The scientists could observe that hispanolone had the ability to inhibit the growth of the tumor and cause the death of malignant cells.

A compound that is extracted from wild plants of the Iberian Peninsula can inhibit the growth of the tumor and cause the death of malignant cells

The research, coordinated by the Inflammation and Cancer Unit of the Carlos III Health Institute, and published in the journal Oncogene, has shown that although hyspanolone does not completely eliminate the tumor it can inhibit it, and it is especially effective in the treatment of some oncological diseases such as colon adenocarcinoma, leukemia, melanoma and hepatocarcinoma.

In addition, the authors of the study have highlighted that the molecule acts on TRAIL receptors, a target of cancer cells that do not have healthy cells, and that its toxicity is low, so it could serve as a basis to develop new anticancer drugs .

Plant that Kills Cancer Cells & Stops Diabetes (November 2019).

Le hispanolone, une molécule obtenue à partir de deux plantes sauvages que l’on trouve facilement dans la péninsule ibérique, appelée Ballota hispanica et Galeopsis angustifolia Hoffm., est capable d’induire la mort de cellules cancéreuses responsables de l’apparition de divers types de cancer.

Les propriétés antitumorales de ces plantes ont été identifiées par un groupe de chercheurs espagnols, qui en ont extrait plusieurs substances et les ont modifiées chimiquement pour vérifier leur action contre les tumeurs, en effectuant des tests. in vitro et chez la souris. Les scientifiques ont pu constater que l'hispanolone avait la capacité d'inhiber la croissance de la tumeur et de provoquer la mort de cellules malignes.

Un composé extrait de plantes sauvages de la péninsule ibérique peut inhiber la croissance de la tumeur et provoquer la mort de cellules malignes.

La recherche, coordonnée par l'unité Inflammation et cancer de l'Institut de santé Carlos III, et publiée dans la revue Oncogène, a montré que si l'hyspanolone n'élimine pas complètement la tumeur, elle peut l'inhiber et qu'il est particulièrement efficace dans le traitement de certaines maladies oncologiques telles que l'adénocarcinome du colon, la leucémie, le mélanome et hépatocarcinome.

En outre, les auteurs de l’étude ont souligné que la molécule agissait sur les récepteurs TRAIL, une cible des cellules cancéreuses dépourvues de cellules saines, et que sa toxicité était faible; elle pourrait donc servir de base au développement de nouveaux médicaments anticancéreux. .

Une femme a guéri son cancer de stade 4 avec un régime miraculeux DONNEZ-LE À UNE PERSONNE (Août 2019).