According to data from one of more than 250 studies conducted on the relationship between praying and health, people who exercise regularly, take drugs to reduce cholesterol and pray, can increase their life expectancy between three and five years on average.

Already in 1998, a US team conducted a study to assess the therapeutic effects of prayer on health. They analyzed more than 2,200 people suffering from cancer. Approximately 70% of them admitted having prayed to cure their illness and 72% said they felt better.

Now, another study, whose results the magazine has published Journal of the American Board of Family Medicine, shows that subjects who resort to prayer, reduce uncertainty and stress, and have the feeling of some control over their health.

The head of Psychiatry at the Ramón y Cajal Hospital, Jerónimo Sainz, affirms that religious people usually have psychological characteristics that could have a beneficial influence on their health, since they tend to take better care of themselves and incur less risky behaviors.

Francisco Gil, coordinator of the Psycho-oncology Unit of the Catalan Institute of Oncology in Barcelona, ​​explains that, in addition, faith helps to cope with adverse situations and gives a meaning to life, both in the case of sick people and in those who have a good state of health.

This Dua Will Give you Long Life With Health, Wealth & Faith Insha Allah ᴴᴰ - Dua for Everyday ! (November 2019).

Selon les données d'une des 250 études réalisées sur la relation entre la prière et la santé, les personnes qui font de l'exercice régulièrement, qui prennent des médicaments pour réduire le cholestérol et qui prient, peuvent augmenter leur espérance de vie de trois à cinq ans. en moyenne

Déjà en 1998, une équipe américaine avait mené une étude pour évaluer les effets thérapeutiques de la prière sur la santé. Ils ont analysé plus de 2 200 personnes atteintes de cancer. Environ 70% d'entre eux ont admis avoir prié pour guérir leur maladie et 72% ont déclaré se sentir mieux.

Maintenant, une autre étude dont le magazine a publié les résultats Journal de l'American Board of Family Medicine, montre que les sujets qui ont recours à la prière, réduisent l'incertitude et le stress et ont le sentiment de contrôler leur santé.

Jerónimo Sainz, responsable de la psychiatrie à l'hôpital Ramón y Cajal, affirme que les personnes religieuses ont généralement des caractéristiques psychologiques susceptibles d'avoir une influence bénéfique sur leur santé, car elles ont tendance à mieux prendre soin de elles-mêmes et à adopter des comportements moins risqués.

Francisco Gil, coordinateur de l'unité de psycho-oncologie de l'Institut catalan d'oncologie à Barcelone, explique que la foi aide en outre à faire face aux situations difficiles et donne un sens à la vie, tant pour les personnes malades que pour les personnes malades. chez ceux qui ont un bon état de santé.

Jésus (film HQ au plus près de l'Evangile selon St Luc) (Août 2019).