Dr. Francisco Vargas, an epidemiologist specializing in electromagnetic fields and health, member of the Scientific Advisory Committee on Radiofrequency and Health (CCARS), states that there is no scientific evidence that Wi-Fi networks can harm the health of people who are exposed to their radiation.

Vargas refutes the theses disseminated by the Organization for the Defense of Health and the Foundation for Geoenvironmental Health, which reported last week on the alleged risks of wireless networks, demanding with its campaign 'School without Wifi' that this technology be eliminated of the educational centers.

According to the opinions expressed by these organizations, which cited the European Environment Agency (EEA) as a source, the radiation emitted by the 'wifi' technology could cause diseases, such as brain tumors, childhood leukemia or breast cancer, as well as as nervous disorders or damage to the immune system.

The expert has assured, in statements to Europa Press, that this warning is 'disproportionate and alarmist' and is not supported by scientific evidence, and adds that the sources they name to support their arguments are not competent in the discipline of electromagnetic fields and its effects on health, as are the World Health Organization (WHO) or the International Agency for Cancer (IARC).

The specialist thinks that the population is being alarmed without foundation, because there is no scientific study that demonstrates that wireless networks or antennas are harmful to health

The specialist believes that the population is being alarmed without foundation, because there is no scientific study that demonstrates that wireless networks or antennas are harmful to health. He also explained that there is only one warning from WHO regarding the intensive use of mobile phones and its possible relationship with a small statistical increase in cancer cases.

Vargas says that the Health Protection Agency of the United Kingdom (HPA), has studies on the exposure of students to wireless technology in which it is explained that there is no reason to worry because these emissions do not adversely affect health , and remember that cancer is a pathology whose origin is multicausal, involving genetic and environmental factors that, in many cases, are not known.

Source: EUROPE PRESS

Is 5G Safe? (November 2019).

Dr. Francisco Vargas, épidémiologiste spécialisé dans champs électromagnétiques et santé, membre du Comité consultatif scientifique de la radiofréquence et de la santé (CCARS), déclare qu’il n’existe aucune preuve scientifique que les réseaux Wi-Fi peuvent nuire à la santé des personnes exposées à leurs radiations.

Vargas réfute les thèses diffusées par l'Organisation pour la défense de la santé et la Foundation for Geoenvironmental Health, qui ont rapporté la semaine dernière sur les prétendus risques des réseaux sans fil, exigeant avec sa campagne "Ecole sans Wifi" que cette technologie soit éliminée des centres éducatifs.

Selon les opinions exprimées par ces organisations, citant l'Agence européenne pour l'environnement (AEE) comme source, les rayonnements émis par la technologie "wifi" pourraient provoquer des maladies telles que des tumeurs au cerveau, une leucémie infantile ou un cancer du sein, ainsi que comme des troubles nerveux ou des dommages au système immunitaire.

L’expert a assuré, dans des déclarations à Europa Press, que cet avertissement était «disproportionné et alarmiste» et n’était pas étayé par des preuves scientifiques. Il ajoute que les sources citées pour appuyer leurs arguments ne sont pas compétentes en matière de champs électromagnétiques ses effets sur la santé, à l'instar de l'Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS) ou de l'Agence internationale du cancer (CIRC).

Le spécialiste pense que la population est alarmée sans fondement, car aucune étude scientifique ne démontre que les réseaux sans fil ou les antennes sont nocifs pour la santé.

Le spécialiste pense que la population est alarmée sans fondement, car aucune étude scientifique ne démontre que les réseaux sans fil ou les antennes sont nocifs pour la santé. Il a également expliqué que l’OMS n’avait émis qu’un seul avertissement concernant l’utilisation intensive du téléphone portable et son éventuelle relation avec une légère augmentation statistique du nombre de cas de cancer.

Vargas dit que la Health Protection Agency du Royaume-Uni (HPA) a réalisé des études sur l'exposition des étudiants à la technologie sans fil dans lesquelles il est expliqué qu'il n'y a aucune raison de s'inquiéter du fait que ces émissions ne nuisent pas à la santé. et rappelez-vous que le cancer est une pathologie d'origine multicausale, impliquant des facteurs génétiques et environnementaux inconnus dans de nombreux cas.

Source: EUROPE PRESSE

Ordinateur quantique : Prochaine révolution informatique ? | The Flares (Août 2019).