In recent decades, scientists have detected a decrease in semen quality, which has driven several studies with the aim of identifying the cause, which could be related to changes in lifestyle.

Now, a recent study carried out by researchers from the University of Córdoba has shown that men who practice moderate physical activity they manage to improve the hormonal levels and the quality of the sperm, in such a way that it also increases their fertility, in comparison with the sedentary men.

A study shows that men who practice moderate physical activity have better hormone levels and a higher quality semen

The scientists, whose conclusions have been published in 'European Journal of Applied Physiology', selected a group of 31 men and evaluated characteristics of their semen, such as the volume expelled in each ejaculation and the amount of sperm that it contained, as well as their mobility and morphology. The authors of the study also analyzed the hormones FSH, LH, testosterone (T), cortisol (C), and T / C, because they offer more information about the environment in which sperm is formed and the state of the body .

It was noted that best seminological values and the most favorable hormonal factors to have a good reproductive capacity were those of individuals who regularly practiced physical activity.

Diana Vaamonde, the researcher who has directed the work, explained that although the population sample analyzed is small, it is the first study that compares these factors between physically active individuals and sedentary individuals.

According to the expert, who in 2010 published another study that associated competitive sport, which requires intense training, with worse sperm parameters, the data from the latest work suggest that moderate exercise practice could favor hormone levels and the production of quality sperm.

5 tips to ensure healthy sperm - Jesse Mills, MD | UCLA Health Newsroom (November 2019).

Au cours des dernières décennies, les scientifiques ont détecté une diminution de la qualité du sperme, qui a conduit plusieurs études dans le but d'identifier la cause, ce qui pourrait être lié à des changements de mode de vie.

Maintenant, une étude récente réalisée par des chercheurs de l'Université de Córdoba a montré que les hommes qui pratiquent activité physique modérée ils parviennent à améliorer les niveaux hormonaux et la qualité du sperme, de manière à augmenter également leur fertilité par rapport aux hommes sédentaires.

Une étude montre que les hommes qui pratiquent une activité physique modérée ont de meilleurs taux d'hormones et un sperme de meilleure qualité

Les scientifiques, dont les conclusions ont été publiées dans 'Revue européenne de physiologie appliquée', a sélectionné un groupe de 31 hommes et évalué les caractéristiques de leur sperme, telles que le volume expulsé lors de chaque éjaculation et la quantité de sperme qu’il contenait, ainsi que leur mobilité et leur morphologie. Les auteurs de l'étude ont également analysé les hormones FSH, LH, la testostérone (T), le cortisol (C) et le T / C, car elles offrent davantage d'informations sur l'environnement dans lequel se forment les spermatozoïdes et sur l'état du corps. .

Il a été noté que meilleures valeurs séminologiques et les facteurs hormonaux les plus favorables pour avoir une bonne capacité de reproduction étaient ceux des individus qui pratiquaient régulièrement une activité physique.

Diana Vaamonde, chercheuse qui a dirigé les travaux, a expliqué que, même si l’échantillon de population analysé est petit, il s’agit de la première étude qui compare ces facteurs entre les individus physiquement actifs et les individus sédentaires.

Selon l'expert, qui a publié en 2010 une autre étude associant le sport de compétition, qui nécessite un entraînement intense, avec des paramètres de sperme plus dégradés, les données les plus récentes suggèrent que l'exercice modéré pourrait favoriser les niveaux d'hormones et la production de sperme de qualité.

5 Astuces pour Augmenter SON Sperme et etre plus fertile I La Torche du Monde (Août 2019).