Experts warn that, after smoking, the consumption of alcohol in excess is the harmful habit with the greatest negative impact on health. Only in our country, 20,000 people die each year due to diseases associated with alcoholism or an alcohol intake considered risky.

Alcohol abuse is also responsible for numerous traffic accidents and it increases health expenses, and 15% of patients who consult the primary care physician ingest an excessive amount of alcohol, which shows that this substance, which is also very accessible, implies serious damage to health and welfare of the population.

The 'risk consumers' are people who usually drink a large amount of alcohol without being alcoholics, and can still be reoriented by the general practitioner

'At-risk consumers' are people who regularly drink a large amount of alcohol without being alcoholics - although continued consumption can make them addicted - and can still be redirected by the attending physician to reduce consumption below the limit in which it starts to be considered dangerous. It is a cost-efficient intervention that decreases the chances of the patient becoming an alcoholic and developing pathologies related to their addiction.

In 2002, an initiative called 'Bebe menos' was launched in Catalonia, based precisely on the involvement of primary care professionals in identifying patients who present a risky consumption and helping them to change this habit so little. healthy. In the same line, but at European level, the ODHIN project has been developed, which aims to establish effective measures that allow, from primary care, early detection and prevention of alcohol abuse and its consequences. Also in Catalonia, it is expected that a new program will start working soon online that will help citizens calculate what their 'risk consumption' is.

This Thing In Your Home is Secretly Killing You (November 2019).

Les experts avertissent qu'après la consommation de tabac, la consommation excessive d'alcool est une habitude néfaste ayant le plus grand impact négatif sur la santé. Seulement dans notre pays, 20 000 personnes meurent chaque année des suites de maladies associées à l’alcoolisme ou à une consommation d’alcool considérée à risque.

L’abus d’alcool est également responsable de nombreux accidents de la route et cela augmente les dépenses de santé, et 15% des patients qui consultent le médecin de premier recours ingèrent une quantité excessive d'alcool, ce qui montre que cette substance, également très accessible, implique de graves dommages pour la santé et la santé. bien-être de la population.

Les «consommateurs à risque» sont des personnes qui boivent généralement une grande quantité d'alcool sans être alcooliques et qui peuvent toujours être réorientées par le médecin généraliste.

Les «consommateurs à risque» sont des personnes qui boivent régulièrement une grande quantité d'alcool sans être des alcooliques - bien que la consommation continue puisse les rendre toxicomanes - et que le médecin traitant puisse toujours rediriger pour réduire la consommation en dessous de la limite autorisée. dans lequel il commence à être considéré comme dangereux. C'est une intervention rentable qui réduit les risques que le patient devienne alcoolique et développe des pathologies liées à sa dépendance.

En 2002, une initiative baptisée «Bebe menos» a été lancée en Catalogne. Elle consiste précisément à impliquer les professionnels des soins de santé primaires dans l'identification des patients présentant une consommation à risque et en les aidant à changer si peu cette habitude. en bonne santé Dans le même esprit, mais au niveau européen, le projet ODHIN a été développé. Il vise à mettre en place des mesures efficaces permettant, depuis les soins primaires, la détection précoce et la prévention de l’abus d’alcool et de ses conséquences. Toujours en Catalogne, un nouveau programme devrait bientôt être opérationnel en ligne cela aidera les citoyens à calculer leur "consommation de risque".

Beber 2 y 3 litros de agua no es saludable por Txumari Alfaro (Août 2019).