If you want to achieve a good state of health and keep your skin healthy it is necessary that you drink, at least, between two and two and a half liters of liquid each day. In this way you will prevent the loss of moisture from turning your skin rough and off, and present signs of dehydration, such as the premature appearance of wrinkles, irritation and tightness.

What hydrates in a drink is its water content and, as Rosa María Ortega, professor of the Nutrition department of the Faculty of Pharmacy of the Complutense University of Madrid, and member of the Observatory of Hydration and Health (OHS), highlights the water and other beverages such as soft drinks, dairy products, infusions, juices ... contribute to maintaining the healthy appearance of the skin, which, when properly hydrated, is more elastic and its protection capacity is greater, so it becomes more resistant to any external aggression.

Ortega warns, however, that when we do not drink the necessary the functioning of the organism is altered and our skin is more exposed and unprotected.

When we do not drink the necessary, the functioning of the organism is altered and the protection of the dermis is reduced

In spring and summer you have to take care of the skin with special attention, because at this time of the year it is subjected to harsher conditions, such as greater Sun exposure, high temperatures, and an excess of sweating. The most exposed areas of the body that are most affected in these months are the face, neck, forearms and hands.

So if you want your skin to stay healthy and beautiful during the summer, you should follow the recommendations of the OHS, how to distribute the intake of liquids (between two and three liters) throughout the day, and remember to drink but not be thirsty include in your daily diet fruits, vegetables and vegetables that will help you stay hydrated thanks to its high water content; do not drink alcohol; use products specifically indicated to hydrate the skin after bathing; Avoid the sun between 11 in the morning and 4 in the afternoon, and always apply sunscreen with UVA and UVB filter before going outside.

Source: EUROPE PRESS

I Drank a Glass of Wine Every Day, See What Happened to Me (November 2019).

Si vous voulez avoir un bon état de santé et garder votre peau en bonne santé, vous devez boire au minimum 2 à 2 litres et demi de liquide par jour. De cette façon, vous éviterez que la perte d'humidité ne durcisse votre peau, et présente des signes de déshydratation, tels que l'apparition prématurée des rides, une irritation et une sensation de tiraillement.

Ce qui s’hydrate dans une boisson, c’est sa teneur en eau. Rosa María Ortega, professeure au département de nutrition de la faculté de pharmacie de l’Université Complutense de Madrid et membre de l’Observatoire de l’hydratation et de la santé (OHS), souligne Les autres boissons telles que les boissons gazeuses, les produits laitiers, les infusions, les jus de fruits… contribuent au maintien de l'apparence saine de la peau, qui, lorsqu'elle est correctement hydratée, est plus élastique et que sa capacité de protection est supérieure afin qu'elle devienne plus résistante à toute agression extérieure.

Ortega avertit cependant que, lorsque nous ne buvons pas ce qui est nécessaire, le fonctionnement de l'organisme est altéré et notre peau est davantage exposée et non protégée.

Quand on ne boit pas le nécessaire, le fonctionnement de l'organisme est altéré et la protection du derme est réduite

Au printemps et en été, vous devez prendre soin de votre peau avec une attention particulière, car à cette période de l'année, elle est soumise à des conditions plus rudes, telles que exposition au soleil, des températures élevées et un excès de transpiration. Les zones les plus exposées du corps les plus touchées au cours de ces mois sont le visage, le cou, les avant-bras et les mains.

Donc, si vous voulez que votre peau reste saine et belle en été, vous devez suivre les recommandations de la SST, comment répartir la consommation de liquides (entre deux et trois litres) tout au long de la journée, et n'oubliez pas de boire avoir soif inclure dans votre alimentation quotidienne des fruits, des légumes et des légumes qui vous aideront à rester hydraté grâce à sa forte teneur en eau; ne bois pas d'alcool; utiliser des produits spécifiquement indiqués pour hydrater la peau après le bain; Évitez le soleil entre 11 heures du matin et 16 heures de l'après-midi et appliquez toujours un écran solaire avec filtre UVA et UVB avant de sortir.

Source: EUROPE PRESSE

Que se passe t il lorsque vous buvez de l'eau sur un estomac vide (Septembre 2019).