Team sports, such as amateur soccer, provided that they are practiced in a controlled manner and under the supervision of an adult, they represent benefits for children that go beyond their physical well-being and, according to experts, enhance their cognitive capacity and contribute to improving their academic performance.

Two new investigations support the benefits that this type of sports can bring to children. Thus, according to a study carried out in the Netherlands, at the University of Vrije, physical activity, in addition to promoting cardiac function, contributes to increasing the levels of endorphins and to improve the connection between neurons, which positively influences the intellectual activity of children.

Children who practice this sport are instilled with a series of values, such as discipline, effort and the spirit of improvement, which can also be applied in other areas of life, such as studying

The results obtained in another study carried out by the Observatory of Behavioral Studies of Esade and the Danone company, show a change of attitude in children who start practicing sports, since 37% of them get better grades than their children. companions. And according to the University Institute of Physical Activity Sciences also increases up to 25% their cognitive performance compared to those who do not play sports.

This can be explained, according to the director of the Marcet Foundation football school, because children who practice this sport are taught a number of values, such as discipline, effort, the spirit of self-improvement, respect and companionship, They can also apply in other areas of life and, of course, in the study. Team sports, according to this expert, help children to be more humble and to be able to recognize their mistakes; his attitude towards work and study improves and, with that, his performance also improves.

However, he warns, it is necessary for these children to be directed by professionals who, in addition to shaping their sports skills, inculcate the values ​​mentioned above, and remind them that it is more important to study than to score goals. Playing football on the street, without proper guidance from an adult, can distract them from their studies and have negative consequences on their education.

Coach invites homeless player to live with his family (November 2019).

Les sports d'équipe, tels que football amateur, à condition qu'ils soient pratiqués de manière contrôlée et sous la supervision d'un adulte, ils représentent des avantages pour les enfants qui vont au-delà de leur bien-être physique et, selon les experts, améliorent leurs capacités cognitives et contribuent à améliorer leurs performances scolaires.

Deux nouvelles enquêtes confirment les avantages que ce type de sport peut apporter aux enfants. Ainsi, selon une étude menée aux Pays-Bas à l'Université de Vrije, l'activité physique, en plus de promouvoir la fonction cardiaque, contribue à augmenter les niveaux de endorphines et d'améliorer la connexion entre les neurones, ce qui influence positivement l'activité intellectuelle des enfants.

Les enfants qui pratiquent ce sport sont inculqués à une série de valeurs, telles que la discipline, l’effort et l’esprit d’amélioration, qui peuvent également être appliquées dans d’autres domaines de la vie, telles que les études.

Les résultats obtenus dans une autre étude réalisée par l’Observatoire des études comportementales d’Esade et de la société Danone montrent un changement d’attitude chez les enfants qui se lancent dans le sport, puisque 37% d’entre eux ont de meilleures notes que leurs enfants. camarades Et selon l’Institut universitaire des sciences de l’activité physique, leur performance cognitive augmente également jusqu’à 25% par rapport à ceux qui ne pratiquent pas de sport.

Cela peut s'expliquer, selon le directeur de l'école de football de la Fondation Marcet, car plusieurs valeurs sont enseignées aux enfants, telles que la discipline, l'effort, l'esprit de développement personnel, le respect et la camaraderie, Ils peuvent également s'appliquer à d'autres domaines de la vie et, bien sûr, à l'étude. Les sports d'équipe, selon cet expert, aident les enfants à être plus humbles et à reconnaître leurs erreurs. son attitude envers le travail et les études s'améliore et, avec cela, ses performances s'améliorent également.

Cependant, prévient-il, il est nécessaire que ces enfants soient dirigés par des professionnels qui, en plus de façonner leurs compétences sportives, inculquent les valeurs susmentionnées et leur rappellent qu'il est plus important d'étudier que de marquer des objectifs. Jouer au football dans la rue, sans les conseils appropriés d'un adulte, peut les détourner de leurs études et avoir des conséquences négatives sur leur éducation.

????TIME FOR MIDDLE SCHOOL CHECKUP!???? | We Are The Davises (Août 2019).