The specialists emphasize the importance of including canned fish in the diet because it is food with a high nutritional value, thanks to its content in proteins, vitamins, fat and minerals such as potassium, phosphorus and magnesium.

Canned fish are sterilized products to which no preservatives need to be added, and are especially recommended for children because they are rich in omega 3. These qualities are added to their price, since they are quite affordable.

Spain, in addition, is the second world producer of canned fish and, therefore, in our country, and as explained Angela Lopez de Sa, executive director of the Spanish Agency for Food Safety and Nutrition (AESAN), the standards of Quality and safety are very high, since the regulation that regulates the marketing of these products is very strict.

According to this expert, the process that is followed to elaborate canned fish does not alter the proteins, lipids and carbohydrates of these foods, and stresses that fish preserves are also an important source of calcium, especially sardines if consumed whole with thorns, since a can of sardines in oil of 100 grams contains around 300 milligrams of calcium.

Natural fish preserves, on the other hand, offer other advantages, such as their low salt content and lower calories, which makes them appropriate for people who need to take care of their weight. In addition, you can add the preferred sauce and mix, for example, with pasta or rice, to make a complete dish, nutritious, and quick and easy to prepare.

Is Pet Food Safe for Humans to Eat? (November 2019).

Les spécialistes soulignent l'importance d'inclure poisson en conserve dans le régime alimentaire car il s'agit d'un aliment à haute valeur nutritionnelle, grâce à son contenu en protéines, vitamines, lipides et minéraux tels que le potassium, le phosphore et le magnésium.

Le poisson en conserve est un produit stérilisé auquel il n'est pas nécessaire d'ajouter d'agent de conservation. Il est particulièrement recommandé aux enfants car il est riche en oméga 3. Ces qualités s'ajoutent à leur prix, car elles sont relativement abordables.

L’Espagne est en outre le deuxième producteur mondial de conserves de poisson et, par conséquent, dans notre pays. Comme l’a expliqué Angela Lopez de Sa, directrice exécutive de l’Agence espagnole de sécurité alimentaire et de nutrition (AESAN), La qualité et la sécurité sont très élevées, car la réglementation régissant la commercialisation de ces produits est très stricte.

Selon cet expert, le processus suivi pour élaborer du poisson en conserve ne modifie pas les protéines, les lipides et les glucides de ces aliments, et souligne que les conserves de poisson sont également une source importante de calcium, en particulier de sardines, si elles sont consommées. entier avec des épines, puisqu'un bidon de sardines dans l'huile de 100 grammes contient environ 300 milligrammes de calcium.

Les conserves de poisson naturelles, en revanche, offrent d'autres avantages, tels que leur faible teneur en sel et leurs calories, ce qui les rend idéales pour les personnes qui doivent prendre soin de leur poids. En outre, vous pouvez ajouter la sauce de votre choix et mélanger, par exemple, avec des pâtes ou du riz, pour obtenir un plat complet, nutritif et facile à préparer.

Découvrez ces 10 aliments sains qui détoxifieront et nettoieront naturellement votre organisme (Septembre 2019).