The consumption of bread decreased in Spain by 9.5% during the past year, according to José Miguel Herrero, Deputy Director General of the Food Chain of the Ministry of the Environment and Rural and Marine Affairs, during the presentation in Madrid of the White Paper of the Bread.

In this meeting the experts have agreed in affirming that bread not only does not make you fat, provided that the diet and eating habits are correct, but it is a food that favors our nutritional balance because it provides energy, and some essential nutrients such as carbohydrates, fiber, vitamin B, iron and zinc, in addition to a considerable amount of magnesium, potassium, vitamin B2, vitamin B6, niacin and folic acid.

In addition, remember that it is a fundamental food for children, and that its consumption in an adequate amount is associated with the reduction of many cardiovascular diseases and some types of cancer.

According to the ministry data referring to the month of September 2009, per capita consumption is 80 grams per day while, in the 70s, the average per inhabitant was 300 grams.

This decrease is due to different reasons, among which the emergence of new industrial products that have replaced it, the scarce knowledge about the nutritional benefits of bread, and the widespread error among the population of believing that "bread is fattening" stands out.

José Miguel Herrero points out that we must try to recover and boost the consumption of bread. To improve the nutritional status of the population, this expert considers it essential to banish the myths that are associated with this food and that are not true, and to report its great properties and potential health benefits.

Ezekiel Bread - Prepper food (November 2019).

La consommation de pain a diminué de 9,5% en Espagne au cours de l’année écoulée, a déclaré José Miguel Herrero, directeur général adjoint de la chaîne alimentaire au ministère de l’Environnement et des Affaires rurales et marines, lors de la présentation à Madrid du Livre blanc du pain.

Lors de cette réunion, les experts ont convenu d'affirmer que le pain non seulement ne fait pas grossir, à condition que le régime alimentaire et les habitudes alimentaires soient corrects, mais c’est un aliment qui favorise notre équilibre nutritionnel, car il fournit de l’énergie, ainsi que certains nutriments essentiels tels que les glucides, les fibres, la vitamine B, le fer et le zinc, en plus d’une consommation considérable. quantité de magnésium, potassium, vitamine B2, vitamine B6, niacine et acide folique.

De plus, rappelez-vous qu'il s'agit d'un aliment fondamental pour les enfants et que sa consommation en quantité suffisante est associée à la réduction de nombreuses maladies cardiovasculaires et de certains types de cancer.

Selon les données du ministère se rapportant au mois de septembre 2009, la consommation par habitant était de 80 grammes par jour tandis que, dans les années 70, la moyenne par habitant était de 300 grammes.

Cette diminution est due à différentes raisons, parmi lesquelles l'apparition de nouveaux produits industriels qui l'ont remplacé, la connaissance insuffisante sur les avantages nutritionnels du pain et l'erreur répandue parmi la population de croire que "le pain est engraissant" se démarque.

José Miguel Herrero souligne qu'il faut essayer de récupérer et de stimuler la consommation de pain. Pour améliorer l'état nutritionnel de la population, cet expert considère qu'il est essentiel de bannir les mythes associés à cet aliment et qui sont fausses, ainsi que de faire état de ses propriétés remarquables et de ses avantages potentiels pour la santé.

???? 5 Aliments Qui Font Maigrir - Tout Savoir Sur les Aliments pour Perdre du Poids (Août 2019).