The n-3 polyunsaturated fatty acids (PUFA n-3) contained in blue fish -salmon, tuna, sardines ...-, are associated with a reduction in the risk of developing breast cancer as long as one to two servings are consumed. the week, according to the findings of an investigation published by the 'British Medical Journal'.

The PUFA n-3 fatty acids include ALA, EPA, DPA and DHA, which are involved in the chemical messages of the brain and help regulate the activity of the blood vessels and the immune system. Blue fish is the main source of EPA, DPA and DHA, and ALA is present mainly in nuts, seeds and green leafy vegetables.

The research linked the intake of polyunsaturated fatty acids PUFA n-3 of marine origin with a 14% decrease in breast cancer

Diet and healthy lifestyles are fundamental in the prevention of breast cancer, and precisely the type of fat present in the diet is one of the most studied factors due to its relation to the risk of developing this disease, which It is one of the most frequent types of cancer.

To investigate the role played by PUFA n-3 in protecting against these tumors, a group of researchers based in China reviewed and analyzed the results of 26 studies conducted in Asia, the United States and Europe, which had been attended by of more than 800,000 people and recorded more than 20,000 cases of breast cancer.

The researchers found that the intake of n-3 PUFA fatty acids from marine origin was related to a 14% decrease in breast cancer, a lower risk in Asian populations, which they attributed to the fact that fish consumption in Asia is much greater than in Western countries.

The authors of the work have explained that every 0.1 g per day or 0.1% increase in the intake of n-3 polyunsaturated fatty acid intake to daily energy is associated with a 5% reduction in the risk of suffer breast tumors. And they add that their research presents solid evidence that n-3 PUFAs present in blue fish are inversely associated with the risk of breast cancer.

15 Foods That Reduce Your Heart Attack Risk According to Doctors (November 2019).

Les acides gras polyinsaturés n-3 (AGPI n-3) contenus dans le poisson bleu (saumon, thon, sardines, etc.) sont associés à une réduction du risque de développer un cancer du sein dès lors qu'une ou deux portions sont consommées. la semaine, selon les conclusions d'une enquête publiée par le «British Medical Journal».

Les acides gras de l'AGPI n-3 comprennent l'ALA, l'EPA, le DPA et le DHA, qui interviennent dans les messages chimiques du cerveau et aident à réguler l'activité des vaisseaux sanguins et du système immunitaire. Le poisson bleu est la principale source d'EPA, de DPA et de DHA, tandis que l'ALA est principalement présent dans les noix, les graines et les légumes à feuilles vertes.

Les recherches ont établi un lien entre la consommation d’acides gras polyinsaturés (PUFA n-3) d’origine marine et une diminution de 14% du cancer du sein.

Le régime alimentaire et les modes de vie sains sont fondamentaux dans la prévention du cancer du sein et, précisément, le type de graisse présent dans le régime alimentaire est l’un des facteurs les plus étudiés en raison de sa relation avec le risque de développement de cette maladie, qui C'est l'un des types de cancer les plus fréquents.

Afin d'étudier le rôle joué par l'AGPI n-3 dans la protection contre ces tumeurs, un groupe de chercheurs basé en Chine a examiné et analysé les résultats de 26 études menées en Asie, aux États-Unis et en Europe, qui ont réuni de plus de 800 000 personnes et enregistré plus de 20 000 cas de cancer du sein.

Les chercheurs ont découvert que la consommation d’acides gras n-3 d’AGPI d’origine marine était liée à une diminution de 14% du cancer du sein, un risque moins élevé chez les populations asiatiques, ce qu’ils attribuaient au fait que la consommation de poisson en Asie est beaucoup plus grande que dans les pays occidentaux.

Les auteurs du travail ont expliqué que chaque augmentation de 0,1 g par jour ou de 0,1% de l'apport en n-3 de l'apport en acides gras polyinsaturés en énergie quotidienne est associée à une réduction de 5% du risque de souffrez de tumeurs au sein. Et ils ajoutent que leurs recherches présentent de solides preuves que les AGPI n-3 présents dans le poisson bleu sont inversement associés au risque de cancer du sein.

Comment éviter les kystes du sein ? (Août 2019).