Drinking some beer canes accompanied by a tapa is a custom deeply rooted in Spain at the time of appetizer, although many are worried about the possibility of get fat if they do it frequently. So that they can enjoy those moments without remorse, it is good that they know that the experts of the Spanish Foundation of Nutrition (FEN) affirm that the beer has in fact few calories - a traditional cane contains about 66 kilocalories (Kcal), which are reduced to 16 Kcal if you do not have alcohol-, and that many of the tapas that are usually served as an aperitif in our country, such as omelette, a small portion of Paella, or a piece of bread with Serrano ham Y tomato, they provide a large amount of vitamins and minerals.

The new guide gathers information about different traditional tapas, describing the nutrients they provide, and explaining how to prepare them

During the presentation of the guide 'The nutritional value of the appetizer: tapas and beer', the president of the FEN, Gregorio Varela, has confirmed that beer has important nutritional properties thanks to some of its components, such as folic acid, minerals such as potassium, selenium and phosphorus, and even antioxidants -which have the ability to protect against cardiovascular disorders, and decrease the oxidative processes that cause aging-, and which can be a very 'healthy' option for Take the appetizer.

The new guide gathers information about different traditional tapas, describing the nutrients they provide, and explaining how to prepare them. One of these tapas, which is especially nutritious and highly recommended, is precisely the potato omelette, which in addition to minerals and vitamins, provides carbohydrates and, if consumed accompanied by beer, provides almost half of the recommended daily amount of b12 vitamin. Paella, meanwhile, is a typical meal of the Mediterranean diet, and has numerous beneficial ingredients for health, which provide vitamins, iron, protein, fiber, and complex carbohydrates. As for bread with tomato and ham, it is a source of micronutrients, which include vitamins B1 and B3, selenium and phosphorus, whose content also increases if their consumption is accompanied by beer without alcohol.

25 Easy Christmas Party Appetizers | Super Entertaining Compilation | Well Done (November 2019).

Boire des cannes de bière accompagnées d’un tapa est une coutume profondément enracinée en Espagne à l’époque des apéritif, bien que beaucoup s’inquiètent de la possibilité de grossir s'ils le font fréquemment. Pour qu'ils puissent profiter de ces moments sans remords, il est bon qu'ils sachent que les experts de la Fondation espagnole de la nutrition (FEN) affirment que la bière a en réalité peu de calories - une canne traditionnelle contient environ 66 kilocalories (Kcal), qui sont réduits à 16 Kcal si vous n’avez pas d’alcool, et que bon nombre des tapas habituellement servies à l'apéritif dans notre pays, telles que tortilla de patatas, une petite partie de paella, ou un morceau de pain avec jambon serrano et tomate, ils fournissent une grande quantité de vitamines et de minéraux.

Le nouveau guide rassemble des informations sur les différentes tapas traditionnelles, en décrivant les nutriments qu'elles fournissent et en expliquant comment les préparer.

Lors de la présentation du guide "La valeur nutritionnelle de l'apéritif: tapas et bière", le président de la FEN, Gregorio Varela, a confirmé que la bière avait d'importantes propriétés nutritionnelles grâce à certains de ses composants, tels que l'acide folique, des minéraux tels que le potassium, le sélénium et le phosphore, et même des antioxydants, capables de protéger contre les troubles cardiovasculaires et de réduire les processus oxydatifs responsables du vieillissement, et pouvant constituer une option très «saine» pour la santé. Prenez l'apéritif.

Le nouveau guide rassemble des informations sur différentes tapas traditionnelles, en décrivant les nutriments qu'elles fournissent et en expliquant comment les préparer. L’une de ces tapas, particulièrement nutritive et hautement recommandée, est précisément l’omelette aux pommes de terre, qui, en plus des minéraux et des vitamines, fournit des glucides et, si elle est accompagnée de bière, fournit près de la moitié de la quantité quotidienne recommandée de vitamine B12. La paella, quant à elle, est un repas typique du régime méditerranéen et contient de nombreux ingrédients bénéfiques pour la santé, qui fournissent des vitamines, du fer, des protéines, des fibres et des glucides complexes. Le pain à la tomate et au jambon, quant à lui, est une source de micronutriments, dont les vitamines B1 et B3, le sélénium et le phosphore, dont la teneur augmente également si leur consommation est accompagnée de bière sans alcool.

3 Recettes d'Apéritif Vegan Economiques et Faciles à préparer | Alice Esmeralda (Août 2019).