With the arrival of good weather everyone wants to enjoy outdoor activities, and dads are looking forward to taking their baby to the beach, many for the first time. That is why it is convenient to remember that specialists warn that during the first six months of life the baby should not be exposed to sunlight, and that a walk of a few minutes a day is enough for the child to synthesize vitamin D, so important for the correct absorption of calcium.

Pediatricians and dermatologists advise against the use of sunscreen creams for babies under six months of age and state that, until the child reaches the first birthday, these products should be used with caution.

During the first six months of life, the baby should not be exposed to sunlight, and a walk of a few minutes a day for the child to synthesize vitamin D is enough

And is that the skin of babies is very sensitive because its ability to generate melanin it is scarce and its defenses have not yet developed. Also the components of the products that are used to protect the skin from the sun can harm your delicate skin, and that is why experts recommend that you limit the exposure of the little one to the chemical substances that contain the photoresists and, when the time comes to use them, those specifically designed for the smallest are chosen.

In addition, there is increasing evidence that children who are exposed to the sun during their first years of life can suffer melanoma (the most aggressive type of skin cancer) many years later, because the excess of solar radiation in childhood it can trigger the mutagenic process that causes the development of melanoma.

Why Babies Can't Drink Water (November 2019).

Avec l’arrivée du beau temps, tout le monde veut pratiquer des activités de plein air et les papas ont hâte d’emmener leur bébé à la plage, beaucoup pour la première fois. C’est pourquoi il convient de rappeler que les spécialistes préviennent que pendant les six premiers mois de la vie, le bébé ne doit pas être exposé au soleil et qu’une promenade de quelques minutes par jour suffit à l’enfant pour synthétiser la vitamine D, si importante pour la santé. bonne absorption du calcium.

Les pédiatres et les dermatologues conseillent de ne pas utiliser de crème solaire pour les bébés de moins de six mois et déclarent que, jusqu'à ce que l'enfant atteigne son premier anniversaire, ces produits doivent être utilisés avec prudence.

Au cours des six premiers mois de vie, le bébé ne doit pas être exposé au soleil et une promenade de quelques minutes par jour permet à l'enfant de synthétiser de la vitamine D, cela suffit

Et est-ce que la peau des bébés est très sensible car sa capacité à générer mélanine il est rare et ses défenses ne sont pas encore développées. De plus, les composants des produits utilisés pour protéger la peau du soleil peuvent nuire à votre peau délicate. C’est pourquoi les experts vous conseillent de limiter l’exposition du tout-petit aux substances chimiques qui contiennent les substances photorésistantes. pour les utiliser, ceux qui sont spécifiquement conçus pour les plus petits sont choisis.

De plus, il est de plus en plus évident que les enfants exposés au soleil pendant leurs premières années de vie peuvent souffrir de mélanome (le type de cancer de la peau le plus agressif) de nombreuses années plus tard, en raison de l'excès de rayonnement solaire dans l'enfance. il peut déclencher le processus mutagène responsable du développement du mélanome.

Cette habitude semble inoffensive, mais elle peut vous rendre malade... (Août 2019).