"In most cases the disease was diagnosed one year after suffering the first symptoms," explains Dr. José Ángel Obeso, from the Department of Neurology at the University Hospital of Navarra.

Parkinson's disease affects the nervous system, which is responsible for coordinating movements, muscle tone and activity. It is a chronic process that begins with the degeneration and death of neurons.

In Spain there are 80,000 patients with Parkinson's

Dopaminergic neurons are responsible for the transmission of information between neurons through chemical and electrical mechanisms, using a chemical called Dopamine as an intermediary. More than 70% of the damage suffered by these neurons begins years before the appearance of the first symptoms characteristic of this disease. Therefore, it would be beneficial to be able to diagnose Parkinson's disease at an early stage, being able to stop the progression of the disease.

The symptoms of the disease (slowness of movement, body stiffness, tremor, walking problems, etc.) are externalized from a loss of neurons located in the junction between the brain, the spinal cord and the trunk of the brain. encephalon These neurons have the function of coordinating and controlling movements and muscle tone.

Although there are treatments that fight the signs and symptoms typical of Parkinson's, there are no novel advances in their origin and progression, so the scientists have several objectives: identify the origin and neurodegenerative process of the disease and find drugs that control symptoms such as : loss of smell or sleep disorders.

Picking up on Parkinson’s (November 2019).

"Dans la plupart des cas, la maladie a été diagnostiquée un an après l'apparition des premiers symptômes", explique le Dr José Ángel Obeso, du département de neurologie de l'hôpital universitaire de Navarre.

La maladie de Parkinson affecte le système nerveux, responsable de la coordination des mouvements, du tonus musculaire et de l'activité. C'est un processus chronique qui commence par la dégénérescence et la mort des neurones.

En Espagne, 80 000 patients sont atteints de la maladie de Parkinson.

Les neurones dopaminergiques sont responsables de la transmission d'informations entre neurones par des mécanismes chimiques et électriques, en utilisant un produit chimique appelé dopamine comme intermédiaire. Plus de 70% des dommages subis par ces neurones commencent des années avant l’apparition des premiers symptômes caractéristiques de cette maladie. Par conséquent, il serait bénéfique de pouvoir diagnostiquer la maladie de Parkinson à un stade précoce et d’arrêter la progression de la maladie.

Les symptômes de la maladie (lenteur des mouvements, raideur corporelle, tremblements, problèmes de marche, etc.) sont extériorisés par une perte de neurones situés à la jonction entre le cerveau, la moelle épinière et le tronc du cerveau. encéphale Ces neurones ont pour fonction de coordonner et de contrôler les mouvements et le tonus musculaire.

Bien qu'il existe des traitements qui combattent les signes et les symptômes typiques de la maladie de Parkinson, il n'y a pas de nouveaux progrès dans leur origine et leur progression. Les scientifiques ont donc plusieurs objectifs: identifier l'origine et le processus neurodégénératif de la maladie et trouver des médicaments qui contrôlent les symptômes tels que: : perte d'odeur ou troubles du sommeil.

Tratamiento natural para la artritis y la artrosis por Adolfo Pérez Agustí (Août 2019).