The stress It is one of the most common causes of failure and even abandonment of fertility treatment by couples, as indicated by numerous studies. To remedy this, some experts point out that acupuncture can be an effective technique in reducing stress. In fact, there are already many assisted reproduction clinics that use it for this purpose.

According to the psychologist Beatriz Dibra, of the Ginefiv clinic, the negative emotions that are encycled in time can lead to various problems, such as the absence of a rule (amonerra) or alterations in the production of hormones, which can harm the correct implantation of the embryo. For this type of case, acupuncture works by having the patient focus on the bodily sensations that it produces, thus forgetting those negative emotions.

Acupuncture causes the patient to focus on the bodily sensations that cause, forgetting stress and negative emotions

There is not the thing, because acupuncture apparently not only acts on the mental or emotional plane, but also in the physical, as this technique could favor several processes that help the woman's body to prepare for the implantation of the embryo : promotes better blood circulation (and consequently vascularization) of the ovaries and uterus, helps to regulate the hormones and stimulate the endometrium.

Acupuncture, without pain or side effects

Despite what might seem, acupuncture is a process that does not cause pain, the needles used in different parts of the body (about 16) are very thin and you only notice a slight prickling or some tingling, followed by distension or feeling of heat, a sign that they are being effective.

These needles are usually placed on the head, hands and feet, but used for this type of therapy are also located in the abdomen. They are left for 30 minutes and move every ten minutes -except those placed on the head- to achieve the stimulation sought, as detailed by Dr. Cheng.

However, we must bear in mind that not all people can undergo acupuncture. This is the case of those patients with neuronal problems, such as some types of epilepsy, or those who have problems related to blood coagulation. "

Source: Ginefiv

Acupuncture To Thicken Endometrium Lining Quick | Is this the Fix? (November 2019).

Le stress Comme l’indiquent de nombreuses études, c’est l’une des causes les plus courantes d’échec et même d’abandon du traitement de la fertilité par les couples. Pour y remédier, certains experts soulignent que l’acupuncture peut être une technique efficace pour réduire le stress. En fait, de nombreuses cliniques de procréation assistée l'utilisent déjà à cette fin.

Selon la psychologue Beatriz Dibra, de la clinique Ginefiv, les émotions négatives qui sont encyclées dans le temps peuvent entraîner divers problèmes, tels que l’absence de règle (amonerra) ou des modifications de la production d’hormones, susceptibles de nuire à l’implantation correcte embryon Pour ce type de cas, l'acupuncture consiste à faire en sorte que le patient se concentre sur les sensations corporelles qu'il produit, oubliant ainsi les émotions négatives.

L'acupuncture amène le patient à se concentrer sur les sensations corporelles qui causent, en oubliant le stress et les émotions négatives

Il n'y a pas de problème, car l'acupuncture agit apparemment non seulement sur le plan mental ou émotionnel, mais également sur le plan physique, car cette technique pourrait favoriser plusieurs processus qui aident le corps de la femme à se préparer à l'implantation de l'embryon. : favorise une meilleure circulation sanguine (et par conséquent une vascularisation) des ovaires et de l'utérus, aide à réguler les hormones et stimule l'endomètre.

Acupuncture, sans douleur ni effets secondaires

Malgré ce qui peut paraître, l'acupuncture est un processus qui ne cause pas de douleur, les aiguilles utilisées dans différentes parties du corps (environ 16) sont très minces et vous ne remarquez qu'un léger picotement ou quelques picotements, suivis d'une distension. ou sensation de chaleur, un signe qu'ils sont efficaces.

Ces aiguilles sont généralement placées sur la tête, les mains et les pieds, mais sont également utilisées pour ce type de thérapie dans l'abdomen. Ils sont laissés pendant 30 minutes et bougent toutes les dix minutes - à l'exception de ceux placés sur la tête - pour réaliser la stimulation recherchée, comme détaillé par le Dr Cheng.

Cependant, nous devons garder à l'esprit que tout le monde ne peut pas subir d'acupuncture. C'est le cas des patients souffrant de problèmes neuronaux, tels que certains types d'épilepsie, ou de problèmes liés à la coagulation du sang. "

Source: Ginefiv

INSTITUT MARQUÈS - L'utérus déplace les embryons afin qu'ils s'implantent correctement (Août 2019).