A study conducted by EROSKI Consumer this summer, which involved 4,300 Spanish consumers, has shown that children do not make this meal properly, because their parents lack nutritional information that allows them to tell their children which are the indispensable foods in a good breakfast. The survey has revealed, in addition, that one in five parents think that their children do not eat well.

A fact that is considered positive is that more than 95% of respondents say that they eat breakfast every day, and one in five recognizes that it takes advantage of the weekend to increase the amount of food in this first meal of the day, probably thanks to who have more free time.

Only one in five respondents spend more than 15 minutes at breakfast, and 16% admit that they spend five minutes or less at breakfast

But, to develop good habits and inculcate them to children, the ideal would be to have breakfast as a family. However, according to the survey, although almost half of the respondents share their lives with other people, they eat breakfast alone, to which 15% of people who live alone are added and breakfast also without company; thus, only around a third of respondents take advantage of breakfast to share a few moments with their family. Even in this case, it stands out the fact that only one in five respondents spend more than 15 minutes at breakfast, and 16% admit that they spend five minutes or less at breakfast.

Nutrition information is crucial

The data that is known about the increase in the incidence of childhood obesity in our country have shown the importance of insisting that Spanish children receive an appropriate nutritional education so that good habits begin in childhood, and thus prevent all the complications associated with excess weight. In this sense, one of the healthiest habits that we can instill in the little ones is to start the day with a balanced breakfast in which no essential nutrient is missing.

But what should a balanced breakfast include? A piece of fruit, or a natural juice, a ration of milk or a dairy product such as yogurt, and a serving of bread, cookies or cereals, or even a homemade cake, but avoiding industrial pastries. The results of the study indicate, however, that only one in ten children drinks fruit for breakfast, and only one third takes milk, and although most of them include a product containing flour in their first meal of the day, It deals with buns that are not the most suitable for the children's daily diet.

The survey reveals that parents do not know what type of food should be included in their children's breakfast, although the vast majority (72%) say that it takes into account the nutritional information indicated on the food label, so the possibility that said information is not clear enough, and that indicate in a simple and understandable way the nutrients included in each food, would facilitate the task of the consumer, who could thus choose and combine the products necessary to enjoy a balanced diet.

Source: EROSKI Consumer

Paw Patrol's Skye and Chase's fun day at the Playground & No Bullying at School Baby Pups Videos! (November 2019).

Une étude réalisée par EROSKI Consumer cet été, portant sur 4 300 consommateurs espagnols, a montré que les enfants ne préparaient pas ce repas correctement, car leurs parents manquaient d'informations nutritionnelles leur permettant de dire à leurs enfants sont les aliments indispensables dans un bon petit déjeuner. L'enquête a révélé, en outre, qu'un parent sur cinq pense que ses enfants mangent mal.

Un fait jugé positif est que plus de 95% des personnes interrogées déclarent prendre leur petit-déjeuner tous les jours. Un répondant sur cinq reconnaît qu’il profite du week-end pour augmenter la quantité de nourriture lors de ce premier repas de la journée, probablement grâce à: qui ont plus de temps libre.

Seulement un répondant sur cinq consacre plus de 15 minutes au petit-déjeuner et 16% admettent avoir cinq minutes ou moins au petit-déjeuner.

Mais, pour développer de bonnes habitudes et les inculquer aux enfants, l’idéal serait de prendre le petit-déjeuner en famille. Toutefois, selon l’enquête, bien que près de la moitié des répondants partagent leur vie avec d’autres personnes, ils ne prennent que le petit-déjeuner, auquel sont ajoutés 15% des personnes qui vivent seules et le petit-déjeuner également sans accompagnement. ainsi, environ un tiers seulement des répondants profitent du petit-déjeuner pour partager quelques instants avec leur famille. Même dans ce cas, il convient de noter que seul un répondant sur cinq consacre plus de 15 minutes au petit-déjeuner et 16% admettent avoir cinq minutes ou moins au petit-déjeuner.

L'information nutritionnelle est cruciale

Les données dont on dispose sur l’augmentation de l’incidence de l’obésité chez les enfants dans notre pays ont montré qu’il était important d’insister pour que les enfants espagnols reçoivent une éducation nutritionnelle appropriée afin que les bonnes habitudes commencent dès l’enfance et empêchent ainsi toute alimentation saine. les complications associées à l'excès de poids. En ce sens, l’une des habitudes les plus saines que nous puissions inculquer aux tout-petits est de commencer la journée par un petit-déjeuner équilibré dans lequel aucun élément essentiel n’est manquant.

Mais que doit comprendre un petit-déjeuner équilibré? Un fruit, un jus naturel, une ration de lait ou un produit laitier tel que le yaourt, une portion de pain, des biscuits ou des céréales, voire un gâteau fait maison, en évitant les pâtisseries industrielles. Les résultats de l'étude indiquent toutefois que seulement un enfant sur dix boit des fruits pour le petit-déjeuner, et qu'un tiers seulement boit du lait, et que la plupart d'entre eux incluent un produit contenant de la farine dans leur premier repas de la journée, Il traite des petits pains qui ne conviennent pas à l'alimentation quotidienne des enfants.

L'enquête révèle que les parents ne savent pas quel type d'aliment devrait être inclus dans le petit-déjeuner de leurs enfants, bien que la grande majorité (72%) affirme que cela prend en compte les informations nutritionnelles indiquées sur l'étiquette de l'aliment. La possibilité que ces informations ne soient pas suffisamment claires et indiquent de manière simple et compréhensible les éléments nutritifs contenus dans chaque aliment faciliterait la tâche du consommateur, qui pourrait ainsi choisir et combiner les produits nécessaires à une alimentation équilibrée.

Source: Consommateur EROSKI

Le guide du secret caché de la loi d'attraction (Septembre 2019).