A multimedia application free, launched in 2005 by the NGO Peace in Action after verifying that around 30% of Spaniards are stressed, is an effective tool to avoid stress and anxiety.

Recent studies have shown that more than 40% of citizens admit feeling more stressed now that two years ago because of the economic crisis that we are experiencing, and the European Comission recently recommended to the member states to establish specific strategies to combat this situation, especially the stress that arises during the performance of the work activity, which is considered the cause behind 50-60% of the working days that are they lose annually.

These emotional disorders significantly influence the quality of life, are caused by an excessive activation of the parasympathetic system, and cause a series of symptoms that affect the adrenal glands, at cardiac level, with palpitations, dilation of the pupils ... clinical picture known as general warning syndrome, explains the psychologist Carmen Fern√°ndez-Figueres, who has developed part of the content of the application.

The program favors the passage to alpha consciousness states, which characterize relaxation techniques, essential to treat stress

The program favors the passage to the states of alpha consciousness, which are what characterize the relaxation techniques, essential to treat stress. It is especially indicated for people who suffer anxiety, sleep disorders and stress, both adults and children, and can help patients when they go through different situations, such as when they have to perform a lot at work or during exam periods. So far it has been effective for between 80 and 85% of users.

The psychologist, responsible for the Specialized Team in Behavioral Disorders of Malaga, warns that it should not be used shortly before going to bed, because its objective is to activate the sympathetic system, and recommends that it be done 30 minutes a day, in conditions that allow for concentration, and at least for 15 days. If it proceeds in an appropriate manner, the expert assures that results are obtained after three weeks.

'Eliminate your stress' is available on the website 'www.puedesayudarte.com', and includes various relaxation therapies. It contains more than 20 minutes of video, including a relaxation and visualization exercise, a stress test, tips, and a course that integrates different techniques that help control mental, physical and emotional stress. It also has a test that analyzes the evolution of the user and tells you which are the most appropriate exercises in your case. If necessary, you can request help from a psychologist to solve any doubts that may arise when using the program.

Source: EUROPE PRESS

Sheikh Musleh Khan - The Quran, Solution Towards Depression & Anxiety (November 2019).

Ongle application multimédia free, lancé en 2005 par l'ONG Peace in Action après avoir vérifié que près de 30% des Espagnols sont stressés, est un outil efficace pour éviter le stress et l'anxiété.

Des études récentes ont montré que plus de 40% des citoyens admettent se sentir plus stressé maintenant il y a deux ans à cause de la crise économique que nous vivons, et la Commission européenne a récemment recommandé aux États membres d’élaborer des stratégies spécifiques pour lutter contre cette situation, en particulier le stress résultant de l’exercice de l’activité professionnelle, qui est considéré comme la cause de 50 à 60% des jours ouvrables ils perdent chaque année.

Ces troubles émotionnels affectent de manière significative la qualité de vie, sont causés par une activation excessive du système parasympathique et provoquent une série de symptômes qui affectent les glandes surrénales, au niveau cardiaque, avec palpitations, dilatation des pupilles ... tableau clinique connu sous le nom syndrome d'alerte générale, explique la psychologue Carmen Fernández-Figueres, qui a développé une partie du contenu de l'application.

Le programme favorise le passage aux états de conscience alpha qui caractérisent les techniques de relaxation essentielles au traitement du stress.

Le programme favorise le passage aux états de conscience alpha, qui caractérisent les techniques de relaxation essentielles au traitement du stress. Il est particulièrement indiqué pour les personnes souffrant d'anxiété, de troubles du sommeil et de stress, adultes et enfants, et peut aider les patients lorsqu'ils traversent différentes situations, par exemple lorsqu'ils doivent effectuer beaucoup de travail au travail ou pendant les périodes d'examens. Jusqu'à présent, il a été efficace pour 80 à 85% des utilisateurs.

Le psychologue, responsable de l’équipe spécialisée dans les troubles du comportement de Malaga, avertit qu’il ne devrait pas être utilisé peu de temps avant de se coucher, car son objectif est d’activer le système sympathique, et recommande de le faire 30 minutes par jour, dans des conditions permettant la concentration, au moins pendant 15 jours. S'il procède de manière appropriée, l'expert s'assure que les résultats sont obtenus après trois semaines.

«Éliminez votre stress» est disponible sur le site Web «www.puedesayudarte.com» et comprend divers traitements de relaxation. Il contient plus de 20 minutes de vidéo, comprenant un exercice de relaxation et de visualisation, un test de stress, des astuces et un cours intégrant différentes techniques permettant de contrôler le stress mental, physique et émotionnel. Il comporte également un test qui analyse l'évolution de l'utilisateur et vous indique les exercices les plus appropriés dans votre cas. Si nécessaire, vous pouvez demander l'aide d'un psychologue pour résoudre les doutes pouvant survenir lors de l'utilisation du programme.

Source: EUROPE PRESSE

Sophrologie et angoisse : exercices pour gérer une crise de panique (Septembre 2019).