The Hair loss it is a cause of concern for Spaniards, especially the youngest ones, who observe their relatives (especially their father) in search of signs that reveal if they are susceptible to suffering alopecia in the future. However, the characteristics of the hair of close relatives, such as parents or grandparents, is not the only aspect to consider, since common baldness has a multigenic origin, and the variations that appear in the androgen receptor gene may be latent. , not manifest for generations, or occur without respite.

A genetic test carried out by the capillary health company Svenson, with the participation of more than 1,000 people from all over Spain, reveals that 60 percent of those over 18 years of age have a high risk of developing androgenetic alopecia. The 'HairDX' test, which consists of performing a mere 'oral swab' to extract samples of DNA, it gathers genetic information from both parents, so it is very reliable.

Specifically, the study found that 89 percent of Spanish men, and up to 16 percent of women, have a high risk of developing common baldness. By community, the greatest chances of becoming bald are in Castilla-León, where the risk reaches a percentage of 33 percent among women, and includes almost all men. At the opposite extreme, Galician men are the least prone to alopecia.

In men who tested positive for the G variant of the gene associated with common baldness, the chances of developing this type of alopecia exceed 70 percent. In women, the test is used to determine the CAG index. The higher the referred CAP index, the risk of losing hair is minimal. On the other hand, those with a lower CAP index have a 97.7 percent chance of suffering from alopecia.

It is better to prevent hair loss

The main advantage of 'HairDX' is that it can detect precociously the predisposition of a person to develop common baldness, even before the first signs of hair loss appear, as explained by the medical director of Svenson, Dr. Víctor Salagaray.

According to Dr. Aurora Guerra, President of the Dermatology Society of the Community of Madrid, and Head of Dermatology Section of the University Hospital on October 12, it is common for the diagnosis of common baldness to be made when the condition is in a phase advanced, which hurts the patient because those that are used when the table is evolved are less effective. The expert says that you can keep the hair or even recover it, if the treatment is established soon, but once the hair has atrophied is comparable to a dead plant, which no longer revives although we reguemos.

China, its aging population and the healthcare problem (November 2019).

Le perte de cheveux c'est une source d'inquiétude pour les Espagnols, en particulier les plus jeunes, qui observent leurs proches (surtout leur père) à la recherche de signes révélant s'ils sont susceptibles de souffrir d'alopécie à l'avenir. Cependant, les caractéristiques des cheveux des parents proches, tels que les parents ou les grands-parents, ne sont pas le seul aspect à prendre en compte, car la calvitie commune a une origine multigénique et les variations qui apparaissent dans le gène du récepteur aux androgènes peuvent être latentes. , ne se manifeste pas depuis des générations, ou se passe sans répit.

Un test génétique effectué par la société de soins capillaires Svenson, avec la participation de plus de 1 000 personnes de toute l'Espagne, révèle que 60% des personnes de plus de 18 ans courent un risque élevé de développer une alopécie androgénétique. Le test «HairDX», qui consiste à effectuer un simple «prélèvement oral» pour extraire des échantillons de ADN, il recueille des informations génétiques des deux parents, il est donc très fiable.

Plus précisément, l’étude a révélé que 89% des Espagnols, et jusqu’à 16% des femmes, couraient un risque élevé de développer calvitie commune. Par communauté, les plus grandes chances de devenir chauve se trouvent en Castille-León, où le risque atteint un pourcentage de 33% chez les femmes et inclut presque tous les hommes. À l'extrême opposé, les hommes galiciens sont les moins sujets à l'alopécie.

Chez les hommes testés positifs pour la variante G du gène associé à la calvitie commune, les chances de développer ce type d'alopécie dépassent 70%. Chez les femmes, le test est utilisé pour déterminer l'indice CAG. Plus l'indice CAP référé est élevé, le risque de perte de cheveux est minime. Par contre, ceux dont l'indice CAP est inférieur ont 97,7% de chances de souffrir d'alopécie.

Il vaut mieux prévenir la chute des cheveux

Le principal avantage de 'HairDX' est qu'il peut détecter précocement la prédisposition d'une personne à développer une calvitie commune, avant même l'apparition des premiers signes de perte de cheveux, comme l'a expliqué le directeur médical de Svenson, le docteur Víctor Salagaray.

Selon la Dre Aurora Guerra, présidente de la Société de dermatologie de la Communauté de Madrid et chef de la section de dermatologie de l'hôpital universitaire le 12 octobre, il est courant que le diagnostic de calvitie commune soit posé lorsque la maladie est en phase avancé, ce qui fait mal au patient car ceux qui sont utilisés lorsque la table évolue sont moins efficaces. L’expert dit que vous pouvez garder les cheveux, voire les récupérer, si le traitement est établi rapidement, mais une fois que les cheveux sont atrophiés, vous pouvez les comparer à une plante morte, qui ne revit plus, bien que nous réguemos.

REMI GAILLARD Vs POLICE (Août 2019).