The solar radiation taken in an uncontrolled way entails more than one dislike for our health. This seems a more than obvious fact, but are we citizens aware of it and protect ourselves from it accordingly? The answer to the first premise seems to be affirmative, but not so much to the second, according to the study recently presented by the Instituo Dermae and Laboratorios Cinfa.

According to the data presented, while 84% of Spaniards say they know that the skin "has memory", a high percentage (71%) is especially concerned about the short-term effects of solar radiation, as is the case of burns and 43% of the population recognizes that it does not always take measures against the dangers of the sun.

Between this percentage of carefree Because of the consequences that exposure to the sun can have for your skin, we find mostly men and people with dark skin. The Coordinator of the Working Group on Epidemiology and Health Promotion in Dermatology of the AEDV and Professor of Dermatology at the University of Granada, Dr. Agustín Buendía, points out that, normally, women claim to pay more attention to the need to protect themselves, and in addition to applying protective creams more regularly, they take into account the possible damage that may be caused by solar radiation in the long run, such as Your skin ages prematurely.

Exposure to infrared radiation A (IR-A) emitted by the sun harms the health of our skin

But do we know what infrared radiation A (IR-A) is? One third of Spaniards have never heard of it, the same is unaware that prolonged exposure to infrared radiation A (IR-A) harms the health of the skin, and more than half (64%) do not know that comes from the sun, and is not only produced by electronic devices, although the Spanish Meteorological Agency reports every day on the levels achieved by this type of radiation.

Experts remember that exposure to infrared radiation A (IR-A) that emits the sun causes the skin to suffer an accelerated aging and intensifies the destruction of cellular DNA that occurs as a result of UV radiation. The problem is that most people do not realize it because they do not notice its heat or suffer the consequences immediately.

For this reason, dermatologists from the Dermae Institute recommend the use of state-of-the-art photoprotectors that reduce the harmful effects of the sun that may appear in the long term, such as photo-aging.

Source: L. Cinfa / I. Dermae

The European Union - the New Soviet Union? (November 2019).

Le rayonnement solaire pris de manière incontrôlée entraîne plus d'une aversion pour notre santé. Cela semble un fait plus qu'évident, mais en sommes-nous conscients et en sommes-nous protégés? La réponse à la première prémisse semble être affirmative, mais pas tellement à la seconde, selon l'étude récemment présentée par Instituo Dermae et Laboratorios Cinfa.

Selon les données présentées, alors que 84% des Espagnols déclarent savoir que la peau "a de la mémoire", un pourcentage élevé (71%) est particulièrement préoccupé par les effets à court terme du rayonnement solaire, comme c'est le cas des brûlures et 43% de la population reconnaît qu'elle ne prend pas toujours de mesures contre les dangers du soleil.

Entre ce pourcentage de insouciant En raison des conséquences que l'exposition au soleil peut avoir sur votre peau, nous trouvons principalement des hommes et des personnes à la peau foncée. Le coordinateur du groupe de travail sur l'épidémiologie et la promotion de la santé en dermatologie de l'AEDV et professeur de dermatologie à l'Université de Grenade, Dr. Agustín Buendía fait remarquer que, normalement, les femmes déclarent accorder plus d'attention à la nécessité de se protéger et qu'en plus d'appliquer des crèmes protectrices plus régulièrement, elles tiennent compte des dommages pouvant être causés à long terme par le rayonnement solaire, tels que Votre peau vieillit prématurément.

L'exposition au rayonnement infrarouge A (IR-A) émis par le soleil nuit à la santé de notre peau.

Mais savons-nous ce qu'est le rayonnement infrarouge A (IR-A)? Un tiers des Espagnols n’en ont jamais entendu parler, mais n’ignore pas non plus qu’une exposition prolongée au rayonnement infrarouge A (IR-A) nuit à la santé de la peau, et plus de la moitié (64%) ne savent pas que provient du soleil et n’est pas uniquement produite par des appareils électroniques, bien que l’Agence météorologique espagnole fasse chaque jour rapport sur les niveaux atteints par ce type de rayonnement.

Les experts se souviennent que l'exposition au rayonnement infrarouge A (IR-A) qui émet le soleil provoque un vieillissement accéléré de la peau et intensifie la destruction de l'ADN cellulaire résultant du rayonnement ultraviolet. Le problème est que la plupart des gens ne le réalisent pas parce qu'ils ne remarquent pas la chaleur et n'en subissent pas les conséquences immédiatement.

Pour cette raison, les dermatologues de l’Institut Dermae recommandent l’utilisation de photoprotecteurs à la pointe de la technologie qui réduisent les effets nocifs du soleil susceptibles de se produire à long terme, tels que le photo-vieillissement.

Source: L. Cinfa / I. Dermae

♥♥ 432 Hz fréquence harmonie - Éveille l'intuition intérieur ➤ 528 Hz fréquence guérison ♥♥ (Août 2019).