The Confederation of Consumers and Users (CECU), on the occasion of the presentation of its calendar for 2010, which has the title 'for responsible consumption, change our habits', points out that 28% of Spanish citizens consume medications that have not been prescribed by the doctor and that, 30% of them are antibiotics.

CECU advocates responsibility for the use of drugs, because rational use will help improve the health of consumers. Therefore, they warn that it is necessary to read the leaflet that accompanies the medicines and never self-medicate, and remember that medicines that are not going to be consumed must be recycled, using the SIGRE points (which are located in pharmacies). .

The Confederation also refers to the rights of patients, which have been recognized in Europe, and include since the patient receives an individualized treatment and has sufficient time during the consultation, until it is compensated if medical malpractice occurs.

With regard to the use of cosmetics, the calendar asks citizens to be critical of those products that are presented as 'miraculous'. Ana Etchenique, vice president of the CECU, explains that the effectiveness of these products is debatable and that the advertising they serve is generally misleading.

The Last Heart Attack - A Groundbreaking CNN Report by Dr. Sanjay Gupta (November 2019).

La Confédération des consommateurs et des utilisateurs (CECU), à l'occasion de la présentation de son calendrier 2010, intitulée "Consommation responsable, changez nos habitudes", souligne que 28% des citoyens espagnols consomment médicaments non prescrits par le médecin et que, 30% d’entre eux sont des antibiotiques.

La CECU prône la responsabilité de l'utilisation des médicaments, car une utilisation rationnelle contribuera à améliorer la santé des consommateurs. Par conséquent, ils avertissent qu'il est nécessaire de lire la notice qui accompagne les médicaments et de ne jamais se soigner, et rappelez-vous que les médicaments qui ne vont pas être consommés doivent être recyclés, en utilisant les points SIGRE (situés dans les pharmacies). .

La Confédération se réfère également aux droits des patients, reconnus en Europe, à inclure dans la mesure où le patient reçoit un traitement individualisé et dispose de suffisamment de temps au cours de la consultation pour être indemnisé en cas de faute professionnelle médicale.

En ce qui concerne l'utilisation de produits cosmétiques, le calendrier invite les citoyens à se montrer critiques vis-à-vis des produits présentés comme "miraculeux". Ana Etchenique, vice-présidente de la CECU, explique que l'efficacité de ces produits est discutable et que la publicité qu'ils servent est généralement trompeuse.

POUR L'AMOUR DES INTOUCHABLES, de Xian Onyx. (Août 2019).